A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Forward-looking education as a tool of successful demographic policy
11 September 2018
13:30—14:20
The creation of advanced special economic zones in the Russian Far East imposes additional requirements on the education system and requires the introduction of new approaches in this area. Developing technologies for continuing education, vocational guidance, and quality professional training, taking into account the structure of demand for workers and professionals, is an issue that needs to be addressed today to avoid workforce shortages in the future and to ensure that large-scale tasks related to the accelerated development of the region can be implemented.

What problems does the education system in the Far East face, and what are the prospects for developing it?
Which professions will be in demand in the region in the near future?
Are there examples of effective interaction between businesses and educational institutions in the region with a view to preparing and educating students?
What is the potential for developing student exchange programmes involving with Asia-Pacific universities?
Which interesting projects developed by non-profits in the field of education should be replicated in the Far East and in Russia as a whole?
What role do new technologies and innovations play in the development of education?
Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
13:30—14:20
Conference hall
Building A, level 6, NPO LAB: Social Impact Lounge

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Опережающее образование как инструмент успешной демографической политики
11 сентября 2018
13:30—14:20
Создание территорий опережающего развития на Дальнем Востоке повышает требования к системе образования и требует внедрения новых подходов в этой сфере. Развитие технологий дополнительного образования, профориентации, качественной профессиональной подготовки, учитывающей структуру спроса на рабочие кадры и специалистов — вопросы, которые необходимо решать уже сегодня, чтобы избежать дефицита трудовых ресурсов в будущем и обеспечить реализацию масштабных задач по ускоренному развитию региона.

Каковы проблемы и перспективы развития системы образования на Дальнем Востоке?
Какие специальности будут востребованы в регионе в ближайшем будущем?
Есть ли в регионе примеры эффективного взаимодействия бизнеса и учебных учреждений в целях подготовки и обучения студентов?
Каков потенциал развития программ студенческого обмена с университетами стран АТР?
Какие интересные проекты НКО в сфере образования целесообразно тиражировать на Дальнем Востоке и в России в целом?
Какую роль в развитии образования играют новые технологии и инновации?
Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
13:30—14:20
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 6, НКО ЛАБ: Лаборатория социальных инвестиций
Аналитика на тему