A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Uniting the Efforts of the Infrastructure Sector and the Regions to Achieve Economic Growth
6 October 2017
10:00—11:15

The development of infrastructure is becoming an issue of decisive importance in today’s economy. It creates opportunities for meeting consumer demands — both industrial and domestic — as fully as possible. The construction of energy, urban, telemetry, social, financial, and transport infrastructure enables people to realize their plans, spurs new business growth and development of technological solutions, and attracts investment and qualified specialists. Big data and other smart technologies are making it possible to plan infrastructure projects with greater precision, in a way which is oriented towards demand (including potential demand). A large contribution to the development of infrastructure is being made at a regional level, where there is high awareness of local needs. What factors are influencing the development of infrastructure in Russia’s regions? What infrastructure does the Russian economy need more of? What is hindering the development of international infrastructure? Do possibilities exist for cross-sectoral collaboration in constructing and modernizing infrastructure which could achieve a synergistic effect for the economy?

Date
06.10.2017
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:00—11:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Объединяя усилия инфраструктурных отраслей и регионов на благо развития экономики
6 октября 2017
10:00—11:15
В современной экономике развитие инфраструктуры приобретает решающее значение. Она создает возможности для максимально полного удовлетворения запросов потребителей — как промышленных, так и бытовых. Строительство энергетической, городской, телеметрической, социальной, финансовой, транспортной инфраструктуры позволяет людям реализовать свои планы, стимулирует развитие новых бизнесов, новых технологических решений, привлекает инвестиции и квалифицированных специалистов. Технологии big data и другие «умные» технологии позволяют точнее планировать развитие инфраструктуры, ориентируясь на спрос, в том числе — потенциальный. Большой вклад в развитие инфраструктуры вносят регионы, хорошо знающие свои потребности. Какие факторы влияют на развитие инфраструктуры в российских регионах? Какой инфраструктуры не хватает российской экономике? Что мешает развитию международной инфраструктуры? Есть ли возможности межотраслевого взаимодействия при строительстве и модернизации инфраструктуры для получения синергетического эффекта в экономике?
Дата проведения
06.10.2017
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Аналитика на тему