A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Young Adults: Young Entrepreneurs And Their Contribution To The Creative Economy
5 June 2021
13:00—14:00

Today’s innovative companies, trendy businesses, and creative industries see the benefits and value of working with teens and young adults. Career guidance formats help to cultivate the exact kind of employees that a particular business needs. Children’s ideas and young adult’s projects form the foundation of innovative solutions, since young adults don’t yet know how to do it; they aren’t afraid to experiment and make mistakes. And after getting a legitimate opportunity to infiltrate the adult world, young adults then begin realizing their own plans by launching their own businesses. What kind of challenges do companies that collaborate with child creators of creative projects encounter? Can project activities in schools serve as a foundation for interaction between children and the adult professional community? Is there demand for young professionals on the labour market? Why are large businesses interested in launching their own career guidance projects and are they ready to cooperate with schools?


Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:00—14:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innosocium LAB
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Начинающие взрослые: молодые предприниматели и их вклад в развитие креативной экономики
5 июня 2021
13:00—14:00

Современные инновационные компании, актуальные бизнесы и творческие индустрии видят пользу и смысл в работе с подростками и young adults — начинающими взрослыми. Профориентационные форматы помогают растить именно таких сотрудников, которые нужны конкретному бизнесу. Детские идеи, young adult’s проекты ложатся в основу инновационных решений, так как начинающие взрослые еще не знают, как надо; не боятся экспериментировать и делать ошибки. А сами начинающие взрослые, получая легитимную возможность внедриться в мир взрослых, после этого начинают реализовывать свои замыслы, запуская собственные бизнесы. С какими сложностями сталкиваются компании, сотрудничающие с детьми-авторами креативных проектов? Может ли проектная деятельность в школах стать основной для коммуникации детей и взрослого профессионального сообщества? Есть ли запрос на юных профессионалов на рынке труда? Почему крупные бизнесы заинтересованы в запуске собственных профориентационных проектов и готовы сотрудничать со школами?


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:00—14:00
Зал
Павильон G, Лаборатория «Инносоциум»
Аналитика на тему