A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
SMEs: How to Deliver on the Priorities?
24 May 2018
09:00—10:15

Russia has identified ten key areas for national economic growth, and growth of the small and medium-sized enterprise segment is one of the priorities. The target for the share of small businesses in the economy by 2025 is set at 40%. Over the past years, a number of incentives for entrepreneurship have been designed and introduced, including tax holidays, support programmes, access to procurement initiatives, loans at preferential rates, etc. How can these results be achieved? What measures, within the framework of existing tools, can be used to make business more attractive? Can international experience of promoting entrepreneurship be applied in Russia?

Date
24.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Conference Hall 3.1 (Krasnodar Region)
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Малый и средний бизнес: приоритеты известны, как достигать?
24 мая 2018
09:00—10:15

В России определено десять ключевых направлений, по которым будет осуществляться развитие экономики страны. Малый и средний бизнес выступает одним из приоритетов. Основной показатель, которого необходимо достичь, — доля малого бизнеса в экономике к 2025 году должна составить 40%. За последние годы были разработаны и внедрены инструменты для развития предпринимательства: налоговые каникулы, программы поддержки, доступ к закупкам, льготные кредиты и т. д. Как добиться результата? Какие меры в рамках существующих инструментов могут повысить привлекательность бизнеса? Применим ли в России международный опыт по вовлечению в предпринимательскую деятельность?


Дата проведения
24.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Конференц-зал 3.1 (стенд Краснодарского края)
Аналитика на тему