A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Improving labour law enforcement on the basis of lean production techniques
7 September 2021
12:15—16:00
Streamlining the process of investigating a serious accident. Initiation and referral to court of administrative cases under Article 20.25 of the CAO RF. Establishment of a coherent system for dealing with responses to citizens' petitions. Streamlining the process of additional investigation of a minor accident when the State Labour Inspectorate receives a complaint, statement or other appeal from the injured person (his or her legal representative or other person of trust) about disagreement with the conclusions of the accident investigation commission. Registering details of the declaration of conformity of working conditions to State standards for working conditions.
Date
07.09.2021
Started at
12:15—16:00
Conference hall
Sirius Science and Arts Park, Conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Совершенствование надзорной деятельности за соблюдением трудового законодательства на основании технологий бережливого производства
7 сентября 2021
12:15—16:00

Оптимизация процесса проведения расследования тяжелого несчастного случая. Возбуждение и направление в суд административных дел по ст. 20.25 КоАП РФ. Создание рациональной системы работы с ответами на обращения граждан. Оптимизация процесса дополнительного расследования легкого несчастного случая при поступлении в государственную инспекцию труда жалобы, заявления иного обращения пострадавшего (его законного представителя или иного доверительного лица) о несогласии с выводами комиссии по расследованию несчастного случая. Внесение сведений о поступившей декларации соответствия условий труда государственным нормативным требованиям условий труда.

Дата проведения
07.09.2021
Время проведения
12:15—16:00
Зал
Парк науки и искусства «Сириус», Конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему