A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Government programmes aimed at improving occupational health and safety in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation
6 September 2021
16:00—17:30
Monitoring of occupational health and safety is conducted on the basis of information filled in by the executive labour authorities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation on the website of the Russian Ministry of Labour's All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Labour. The reliability of the information provided in the questionnaires has a significant impact on the reliability of the data analysed and included in the report of the Russian Ministry of Labour.

The session will review the results of the monitoring of occupational health and safety conditions in the Russian Federation, give explanations on how to complete the forms for monitoring occupational health and safety, and hear from representatives of the executive labour authorities of the entities that scored the highest in the occupational safety and labour law compliance rating in terms of sharing best practices.
Date
06.09.2021
Started at
16:00—17:30
Conference hall
Sirius Science and Arts Park, Atom hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Государственные программы по улучшению условий и охраны труда в субъектах Российской Федерации
6 сентября 2021
16:00—17:30
Мониторинг условий и охраны труда проводится на основании сведений, заполняемых органами исполнительной власти по труду субъектов Российской Федерации на сайте ФГБУ «ВНИИ труда» Минтруда России. Корректность заполнения сведений в формах анкет-опросников оказывает значительное влияние на достоверность анализируемых и включаемых в доклад Минтруда России данных.

В рамках сессии будут рассмотрены результаты мониторинга условий и охраны труда в разрезе субъектов Российской Федерации, будут даны разъяснения по порядку заполнения форм мониторинга условий и охраны труда, а также будут заслушаны представители органов исполнительной власти по труду субъектов, занявших наиболее высокие места в рейтинге соблюдения трудового законодательства в части обмена передовым опытом.
Дата проведения
06.09.2021
Время проведения
16:00—17:30
Зал
Парк науки и искусства «Сириус», Зал «Атом»
Аналитика на тему