A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Uniformity of approaches and requirements of supervisory bodies
8 September 2021
10:00—11:30
Moderators
Dmitry Frantsev
Head of Division of Federal Labour Supervision, Federal Service for Labour and Employment
Speakers and experts
Yulia Demina
Head of the Epidemiological Surveillance Department, Rospotrebnadzor
Denis Zibarev
Director, Occupational Safety Policy Division, Department of Labour Conditions and Safety, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation
Denis Zobkov
Head of the Department for Organization of Preventive Work, Supervisory Activities in the Field of Fire Safety and Regulation of Fire Safety at NPPs, EMERCOM of Russia
Alexander Turkov
Head of Department of Federal Labour Supervision Methodology, Federal Service for Labor and Employment
Dmitry Frantsev
Head of Division of Federal Labour Supervision, Federal Service for Labour and Employment
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Единство подходов и требований надзорных органов
8 сентября 2021
10:00—11:30
Модераторы
Дмитрий Францев
начальник Управления осуществления федерального надзора в сфере труда, Федеральная служба по труду и занятости
Спикеры и эксперты
Юлия Дёмина
начальник Управления эпидемиологического надзора Роспотребнадзора
Денис Зибарев
начальник отдела политики охраны труда Департамента условий и охраны труда, Министерство труда и социальной защиты РФ
Денис Зобков
начальник отдела организации профилактической работы, надзорных мероприятий в области пожарной безопасности и регулирования пожарной безопасности на АЭС, МЧС России
Александр Турков
начальник отдела методологии осуществления федерального надзора в сфере труда, Федеральная служба по труду и занятости
Дмитрий Францев
начальник Управления осуществления федерального надзора в сфере труда, Федеральная служба по труду и занятости
Аналитика на тему