A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Localization as a means to create a cluster economy
1 June 2017
15:00

The shift from a sectoral and silo approach to nurturing inter-industry clusters is a pivotal aspect of Russia’s development strategy to 2035. The experience of creating cluster ecosystems has boosted development and stimulated small and medium-sized business in the regions; localizing production is proving to be an effective tool in accelerating cluster development. How many and what clusters are needed to ensure well-balanced inter-industry and regional development? What should be done to make industrial cluster projects attractive and thus significantly raise localization thresholds? What is the role of small and medium-sized business in supporting clusters?

Date
01.06.2017
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Локализация как инструмент формирования кластерной экономики
1 июня 2017
15:00

Одним из стержневых аспектов стратегии развития промышленности до 2035 года является переход от реализации отраслевых подходов к поддержке межотраслевых кластеров. Опыт построения кластерных систем показывает, что они дают значительный импульс региональному развитию, а также стимулируют малый и средний бизнес регионов. Одним из эффективных инструментов кластерного подхода является локализация производства. Сколько и каких кластеров потребуется создать для сбалансированного межотраслевого и регионального развития? Как сделать проекты в рамках промышленных кластеров привлекательными для существенного увеличения порога локализации? Какова роль малого и среднего бизнеса в поддержке кластеров?


Дата проведения
01.06.2017
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00
Аналитика на тему