A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Culture as a driver for regional development and improving quality of life in the regions
4 September 2019
14:00—15:00
To strengthen the unity of the multi-ethnic Russian nation, it is very important to invest in a shared space for education and culture and in the preservation of traditional values. The development of creative industries in the regions as well as support for national manufacturing and youth business could help to build communities and improve people’s quality of life. That is why the first paragraph in Putin’s list of instructions for the implementation of the Presidential Address to the Federal Assembly dated 20 February 2019 calls for the expansion of support for local cultural initiatives related to regional history, folk art, and the preservation of the nation’s heritage.

• How do cultural projects impact the economic development of regions and facilitate the development of the people living there?
• What successful practices in the preservation of territorial identity should be applied in the Far East?
• What measures exist to support the development of regional brands and businesses? The state, business, or NGO: who should play the primary role in shaping the «cultural landscape» of a territory?
Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:00—15:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Культура как драйвер развития территорий и улучшения качества жизни людей в регионах
4 сентября 2019
14:00—15:00
Для укрепления единства многонационального российского народа очень важно инвестировать в общее пространство просвещения и культуры, а также сохранение традиционных ценностей. Развитие творческих и креативных индустрий в регионах, поддержка национального производства и молодежного бизнеса может способствовать формированию сообществ и улучшению качества жизни людей. Именно поэтому в перечне поручений В. В. Путина по реализации Послания Президента Федеральному Собранию от 20 февраля 2019 года первым пунктом предусмотрено расширить поддержку местных культурных инициатив, связанных с краеведением, народным творчеством и сохранением исторического наследия народов.

• Как культурные проекты влияют на экономическое развитие территорий и способствуют развитию людей в регионах?
• Какие успешные практики в сфере сохранения идентичности территорий могут быть применены на Дальнем Востоке?
• Какие существуют меры поддержки развития региональных брендов и бизнеса? Государство, бизнес или НКО: кто должен взять на себя ключевую роль в формировании «культурного ландшафта» территорий?
Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:00—15:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему