A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roundtable. Russia–Cuba: New Horizons for Cooperation
29 October 2018
15:00—16:00
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Maria Bondareva
Anchor, Russia 24 TV Channel
Speakers and experts
Anton Vaino
Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office
Andrey Vasiliev
Director, Koltzov Institute of Developmental Biology of Russian Academy of Sciences
Nikita Gusakov
Chief Executive Officer, EXIAR; Senior Vice President, Russian Export Center
Eduardo Martínez Díaz
President, BioCubaFarma
Anton Zubikhin
General Director, Trading House STM
José Lázaro Alari Martinez
President, Banco Internacional de Comercio S.A. (BICSA)
Rafael Ernesto Lage Pérez
General Director, Energoimport; Chairman, RussianCuban Business Council
Maxim Sergeev
General Director, Inter RAO – Export LLC
Sergey Steshenko
Director General, TECHTSVETMET
Participants
Sergey Goreslavsky
General Director, Infotechspektr (Rostec Group of Companies)
Ivan Dybov
President, Rosatom Latin America

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Круглый стол «Россия – Куба. Новые горизонты сотрудничества»
29 октября 2018
15:00—16:00
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Мария Бондарева
Телеведущая, телеканал «Россия 24»
Спикеры и эксперты
Антон Вайно
Руководитель Администрации Президента
Андрей Васильев
Директор, ФГБУН «Институт биологии развития имени Н.К. Кольцова Российской академии наук»
Никита Гусаков
Генеральный директор, АО «ЭКСАР»; старший вице-президент, АО «Российский экспортный центр»
Антон Зубихин
Генеральный директор, ООО «Торговый дом СТМ»
Хосе Ласаро Алари Мартинес
Президент, Международный банк торговли Кубы (BICSA)
Рафаэль Лахе Перес
Генеральный директор, Energoimport; председатель, Деловой совет «Россия – Куба»
Максим Сергеев
Генеральный директор, ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт»
Сергей Стешенко
Генеральный директор, ООО «ТЕХЦВЕТМЕТ»
Участники
Сергей Гореславский
Генеральный директор, ООО «Инфотехспектр» (ГК Ростех)
Иван Дыбов
Президент, «Росатом Латинская Америка»