A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Conference "Participation of the residents of the house in the commercial use of the premises and the adjacent territory"
12 September 2020
10:30—11:30

Infrastructure premises are an obligatory component of modern residential projects, which allows creating jobs, providing residents with necessary goods and services, promotes private initiative and business development, including small businesses. But, there is also the downside. At realization of this part of the project the developer often does not take into account interests of future tenants and tenants, the areas have no uniform management. As a result, there is not only an imbalance in the services offered, but also a direct dissatisfaction of residents. For example, such negative reaction is often caused by public catering outlets working late or with loud music, alcohol shops, food production, etc. How to minimize the negative, to prevent a decrease in the interest of potential buyers in the residential complex and the fall in housing costs will be discussed by the conference experts.

Topics for discussion:

  • Infrastructure for people: what goods and services are in demand in residential complexes — locations, segments, target audience. How to conduct analytics?
  • Percentage of commercial space in housing estates, purchase cost and rental price — market analysis.
  • Sale or lease — how many areas remain in the MC lease and how to control the sold?
  • Added value of commercial infrastructure for sale of housing — a myth or reality?
  • Freedom of choice: how to take into account the opinions and requests of tenants at the stage of design, construction and operation.
  • Management problem: how many developers are ready to manage commercial space?
  • Local Government — how to organize tenants’ council and its cooperation with the management company. Residents and the management company: partners or enemies, balance between public good and profit.
  • Tenants and control: network operators or small businesses — who the future belongs to, customer service and quality control.

Date
12.09.2020
Started at
10:30—11:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 1 Strategy
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Конференция «Участие жителей дома в коммерческом использовании помещений и придомовой территории»
12 сентября 2020
10:30—11:30

Инфраструктурные помещения — обязательная составляющая современных жилых проектов, которая позволяет создать рабочие места, обеспечить жильцов необходимыми товарами и сервисами, способствует развитию частной инициативы и бизнеса, в том числе малого. Но, есть и оборотная сторона. При реализации этой части проекта девелопер часто не берет в расчет интересы будущих жильцов и арендаторов, у площадей отсутствует единое управление. В результате возникает не только дисбаланс предлагаемых услуг, но и прямое недовольство жителей. Например, такую негативную реакцию часто вызывают точки общепита, работающие допоздна или с громкой музыкой, алкогольные магазины, пищевые производства и т.д. Как минимизировать негатив, не допустить снижения интереса потенциальных покупателей к жилому комплексу и падения стоимости жилья обсудят эксперты конференции.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Инфраструктура для людей: какие товары и сервисы востребованы в жилых комплексах — локации, сегменты, целевая аудитория. Как проводить аналитику?
  • Процент коммерческих площадей в ЖК, стоимость покупки и цена аренды — анализ рынка
  • Продажа или аренда — сколько площадей остаются в аренде УК и как контролировать проданные?
  • Добавочная стоимость коммерческой инфраструктуры для продажи жилья — миф или реальность?
  • Свобода выбора: как учитывать мнения и запросы жильцов на этапе проектирования, стройки, эксплуатации
  • Проблема менеджмента: как много девелоперов готовы управлять коммерческими площадями?
  • Самоуправление — как организовать совет жильцов и его сотрудничество с УК. Жители и УК: партнёры или враги, баланс между общественным благом и прибылью
  • Арендаторы и контроль их работы: сетевые операторы или малый бизнес — за кем будущее, службы клиентского обслуживания и контроля качества


Дата проведения
12.09.2020
Время проведения
10:30—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №1 Strategy
Аналитика на тему