A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Comprehensive Development of Komsomolsk-on-Amur
2 September 2016
17:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Speakers and experts
Dmitry Kolodyazhny
Vice President for Technical Development, United Shipbuilding Corporation
Artur Niyazmetov
Deputy Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Central Federal District
Aleksandr Pekarsh
Deputy General Director – Director, Sukhoi Aviation Holding Company Y.A.Gagarin KnAAZ Branch Office
Denis Tikhonov
Minister of the Moscow Government, Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Development of the City of Moscow
Vyacheslav Shport
Member of the Board, Military-Industrial Commission of the Russian Federation
Participants
Sergey Guskov
Managing Partner, Packer Tools Production Company
Natalia Zolotareva
Acting Rector, Institute for the Development of Vocational Education
Victor Kalashnikov
Deputy Chairman of the Government – Minister of Economic Development of Khabarovsk Territory
Andrey Klimov
Head of Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Aleksey Struchkov
General Director, Yakutskenergo
Alexey Tsydenov
Head of the Republic of Buryatia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Комплексное развитие Комсомольска-на-Амуре
2 сентября 2016
17:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Глеб Брянский
Заместитель главного редактора, Информационное агентство России «ТАСС»
Спикеры и эксперты
Дмитрий Колодяжный
Вице-президент по техническому развитию, АО «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация»
Артур Ниязметов
Заместитель полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации в Центральном федеральном округе
Александр Пекарш
Заместитель генерального директора - директор филиала, ПАО «Компания «Сухой» «КнААЗ им. Ю.А. Гагарина»
Денис Тихонов
Министр Правительства Москвы, Руководитель Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы
Вячеслав Шпорт
Член коллегии, Военно-промышленная комиссия Российской Федерации
Участники
Тамара Атанова
Заместитель председателя правительства Магаданской области
Светлана Балова
Министр экономического развития Амурской области
Сергей Гуськов
Управляющий партнер, ООО «Производственная фирма «Пакер Тулз»
Александр Дронин
Глава Арсеньевского городского округа
Наталия Золотарева
Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ДПО «Институт развития профессионального образования»
Виктор Калашников
Заместитель председателя Правительства – Министр экономического развития Хабаровского края
Андрей Климов
Глава Комсомольска-на-Амуре
Марат Сафиуллин
Директор, ГБУ «Центр перспективных экономических исследований Академии наук Республики Татарстан»
Алексей Стручков
Генеральный директор, ПАО «Якутскэнерго»
Василий Усольцев
Первый вице-губернатор Приморского края