A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Prospects and Challenges for the International Integration of Infrastructure and Human Resources
1 December 2022
16:30—18:00
Moderators
Irina Kuklina
Executive Director, Analytical Center for International Scientific, Technological and Educational Programs
Alina Suleymanova
Executive Secretary, Coordinating Council for Youth Affairs in the Scientific and Educational Spheres of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation for Science and Education; Lecturer, Faculty of Global Processes, Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Speakers and experts
Andrey Baykov
Vice Rector for Research and International Cooperation, Moscow State Institute of International Relations
Paul Berkman
Scientific Director of the Program "Scientific Diplomacy", United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)
Mikhail Varfolomeev
Head of the Department of Petroleum Engineering, Kazan Federal University
Ilya Vorotyntsev
Acting Rector, Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology
Irek Suleymanov
International Cooperation Advisor, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Bhattacharyya Trambak
Senior Researcher, Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Alexey Fedorov
Chief Strategy Officer, QAPP; Junior Principal Investigator of the "Quantum Information Technologies" Group, Russian Quantum Center
Jose Guillermo Felix Lugo
Postdoctoral Fellowship, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University; Research Fellow, Mexican Petroleum Institute
Participants
Natalya Samoilovskaya
Member, Chairman of the Russian Student / Young Pugwash (ISYP), Russian Pugwash Committee Under the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Перспективы и вызовы международной интеграции инфраструктурных и кадровых потенциалов
1 декабря 2022
16:30—18:00
Модераторы
Ирина Куклина
Исполнительный директор, Некоммерческое партнерство «Аналитический центр Международных научно-технологических и образовательных программ» (МНиОП)
Алина Сулейманова
Ответственный секретарь, Координационный совет по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию; преподаватель факультета глобальных процессов, Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова
Спикеры и эксперты
Андрей Байков
Проректор по научной работе и международному сотрудничеству, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Пол Беркман
Научный руководитель программы «Научная дипломатия», Учебный и научно-исследовательский институт Организации Объединенных Наций (ЮНИТАР)
Михаил Варфоломеев
Заведующий кафедрой разработки и эксплуатации месторождений трудноизвлекаемых углеводородов, Казанский федеральный университет
Илья Воротынцев
Исполняющий обязанности ректора, Российский химико-технологический университет имени Д.И. Менделеева
Ирек Сулейманов
Советник директора по вопросам международного сотрудничества, Объединенный институт ядерных исследований
Бхаттачария Трамбак
Старший научный сотрудник, Лаборатория теоретической физики, Объединенный институт ядерных исследований
Алексей Федоров
Руководитель научной группы «Квантовые информационные технологии», Российский квантовый центр; руководитель научной группы, Лаборатория «МИСиС»
Хосе Гильермо Феликс Луго
Постдокторант, Казанский (Приволжский) федеральный университет; научный сотрудник, Мексиканский нефтяной институт
Участники
Наталья Самойловская
Член комитета, председатель молодежного отделения, Российский Пагуошский комитет при Президиуме Российской академии наук