A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Everyone Matters: What Citizens Can Contribute to Science
1 December 2022
11:45—13:15
Moderators
Konstantin Fursov
Deputy General Director for Science and Education, Polytechnic Museum; Associate Professor-Researcher, ITMO University
Speakers and experts
Sergey Antipin
Director, Center for Intelligent Digital Agriculture, V.A. Trapeznikov Russian Academy of Sciences
Denis Ashirov
Deputy Head, Federal Agency for Youth Affairs (Rosmolodezh)
Alimurad Gadzhiev
Director of the Institute of Ecology and Sustainable Development of the Dagestan State University
Grigory Gurov
Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation
Nikita Marchenkov
Chairman, Coordinating Council for Youth Affairs in the Scientific and Educational Spheres of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation for Science and Education, Acting Head of the Kurchatov Complex for Synchrotron-Neutron Research, National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute"
Ekaterina Kharchenko
Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for Science and Higher Education
Participants
Artem Vasiliev
Director, Research Library of Tomsk State University
Alexander Veraksa
Head of the Department of Educational Psychology and Pedagogy, Faculty of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Alexander Marusin
Head of the Patent Information Department, Associate Professor of the Transport Department, Engineering Academy of the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
Sergey Sedykh
Researcher, Institute of Chemical Biology and Fundamental Medicine, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Anna Shapieva
Chairwoman, Council of Young Scientists, Transbaikal State University

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Каждый важен: что может привнести гражданин в науку
1 декабря 2022
11:45—13:15
Модераторы
Константин Фурсов
Заместитель генерального директора по науке и образованию, Политехнический музей; доцент-исследователь, Университет ИТМО
Спикеры и эксперты
Сергей Антипин
Директор, Центр интеллектуального цифрового сельского хозяйства, Институт проблем управления имени В.А. Трапезникова Российской академии наук
Денис Аширов
Заместитель руководителя, Федеральное агентство по делам молодежи (Росмолодежь)
Алимурад Гаджиев
Директор института экологии и устойчивого развития, Дагестанский государственный университет
Григорий Гуров
Заместитель Министра науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации
Никита Марченков
Председатель, Координационный совет по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию; исполняющий обязанности руководителя Курчатовского комплекса синхротронно-нейтронных исследований, НИЦ «Курчатовский институт»
Екатерина Харченко
Заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по науке и высшему образованию
Антон Юрманов
Директор департамента по работе с молодежью, Русское географическое общество
Участники
Артем Васильев
Директор, Научная библиотека Томского государственного университета
Александр Веракса
Заведующий кафедрой психологии образования и педагогики факультета психологии, Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова; доктор психологических наук
Александр Марусин
Начальник патентно-информационного отдела, доцент департамента транспорта, Инженерная академия Российского университета дружбы народов
Сергей Седых
Научный сотрудник, Институт химической биологии и фундаментальной медицины Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук
Анна Шапиева
Председатель совета молодых ученых, Забайкальский государственный университет