A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Key session "PropTech: Lessons 2020"
10 September 2020
11:00—12:30

The digital transformation is a mandatory stage in the development of the real estate market and the pandemic has shown this to its full extent. Meanwhile, the large-scale transition to the new reality, including BIM, the construction of digital twins, a new sales format, design, interaction with investors, partners and contractors has not yet taken place and the real estate market is considered conservative in this direction. The participants of the session will discuss what the year 2020 has brought, how the PropTech sphere has changed and what changes are waiting for us in the near future.

Topics for discussion:

  • PropTech market in Russia and in the world. Development trends in 2020 — what new has the lockdown brought and what are its consequences?
  • The view of a consulting company on the digitalization of commercial real estate
  • Outlook for the next 5 years: key growth drivers, key inhibiting factors
  • The most promising niches in the PropTech market? Which products do developers/developers/banks/brokers need?
  • How to measure the impact of implementing digital solutions
  • Startups should note: lack of ready-made solutions and difficulties with integration of existing solutions — how to offer a developer the product he needs.
  • Specialization of PropTech solutions for different market segments and project life cycles. Experience, examples and results


Date
10.09.2020
Started at
11:00—12:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 4 Technology
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ключевая сессия «PropTech: уроки 2020 года»
10 сентября 2020
11:00—12:30

Цифровая трансформация — обязательный этап развития рынка недвижимости и пандемия показала это в полной мере. Между тем, масштабный переход в новую реальность, включая BIM, построение цифровых двойников, новый формат продаж, проектирование, взаимодействие с инвесторами, партнерами и подрядчиками пока не состоялся и рынок недвижимости считается консервативным в этом направлении. Что нового принес 2020 год, как изменилась сфера PropTech и какие перемены ждут нас в ближайшее время — обсудят участники сессии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Рынок PropTech в России и в мире. Тренды развития в 2020 году — что нового принес локдаун и каковы его последствия?
  • Взгляд консалтинговой компании на цифровизацию коммерческой недвижимости
  • Перспективы на ближайшие 5 лет: основные драйверы роста, главные тормозящие факторы
  • Наиболее перспективные ниши на рынке PropTech? Какие продукты нужны девелоперам/застройщикам/банкам/брокерам
  • Как измерить эффект от внедрения цифровых решений
  • Стартапам на заметку: дефицит готовых решений и сложности с интеграцией существующих решений — как предложить девелоперу продукт, в котором он нуждается
  • Специализация решений PropTech для разных сегментов рынка и жизненных циклов проекта. Опыт, примеры и итоги


Дата проведения
10.09.2020
Время проведения
11:00—12:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №4 Technology
Аналитика на тему