A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Key discussion "New Moscow - New Opportunities"
11 September 2020
15:00—16:30

The main direction of the New Moscow development is infrastructure projects, which will create jobs, recreational areas and social infrastructure. How the TiNAO will grow, what opportunities it offers to developers, investors and residents today and the future growth indicators, as well as the requirements that new projects implemented in new territories should meet, will tell the experts of the discussion.

Topics for discussion:

  • Infrastructure projects are the main model of territory development. Key indicators, development prospects
  • Living and working: increasing the number of jobs in New Moscow. Monitoring the structure of the labor market and investments in commercial real estate — implementation experience. Prospective areas for business development
  • Logistics and technology parks: which segments will be developed by New Moscow. Fulfillment of the plan to build 20 technoparks by 2035 and a pool of promising tenants in the warehouse segment.
  • Transport infrastructure development: roads and metro today and tomorrow
  • Education and medicine: a 2-time increase in the number of new social facilities until 2022 and a record entry of schools and kindergartens in 2020. Projects and funding sources.
  • Ecology and comfort: parks, recreation infrastructure
  • Human capital: population growth in New Moscow in the next 10 years
  • Who buys housing in TiNAO — Buyer’s portrait and sales analyst
  • Investments in New Moscow: budget funds and private investors. Segments for investments. What New Moscow offers to developer. The volume of expected investments for the coming years

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
15:00—16:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 1 Strategy
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ключевая дискуссия «Новая Москва – новые перспективы»
11 сентября 2020
15:00—16:30

Основное направление развития Новой Москвы — инфраструктурные проекты, в рамках которых будут созданы рабочие места, рекреационные зоны, социальная инфраструктура. Как будет расти ТиНАО, какие возможности предлагает девелоперам, инвесторам и жителям уже сегодня и перспективные показатели роста, а также требования, которым должны соответствовать новые проекты, реализуемые на новых территориях, расскажут эксперты дискуссии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Инфраструктурные проекты — основная модель развития территорий. Ключевые показатели, перспективы развития
  • Жить и работать: увеличение числа рабочих мест в Новой Москве. Мониторинг структуры рынка труда и инвестиций в коммерческую недвижимость — опыт реализации. Перспективные направления для развития бизнеса
  • Логистика и технопарки: какие сегменты будут развиваться Новой Москве. Выполнение плана по строительству 20 технопарков к 2035 году и пул перспективных арендаторов складского сегмента
  • Развитие транспортной инфраструктуры: дороги и метро сегодня и завтра
  • Образование и медицина: 2-кратный рост числа новых социальных объектов до 2022 года и рекордный ввод школ и детсадов в 2020 году. Проекты и источники финансирования.
  • Экологичность и комфорт: парки, инфраструктура для отдыха
  • Человеческий капитал: рост населения Новой Москвы в ближайшие 10 лет
  • Кто покупает жилье в ТиНАО — портрет покупателя и аналитика по продажам
  • Инвестиции в Новую Москву: бюджетные средства и частные инвесторы. Сегменты для инвестиций. Что предлагает Новая Москва девелоперу. Объем ожидаемых инвестиций на ближайшие годы


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №1 Strategy
Аналитика на тему