A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Key discussion "Banks as the engine of the development market"
11 September 2020
10:00—11:30

The connection between the credit and real estate markets has become stronger than ever since last year. Banks are now literally a major player in development, which means that each party is interested in the other’s success.

Topics for discussion:

  • Functions of credit institutions and new competencies of banks in the modern development market: underwriting, assessment of documentation, profitability of the project and cleanliness of the deal, and much more. How do banks form new divisions?
  • Major market players and their products for development.
  • Project financing — development business perspective. Development prospects for the next 5 years: rates, requirements to companies and projects, disclosure of escrow accounts.
  • How to interact effectively with developers and banks in the new environment
  • Effective level of project finance and mortgage rate: which companies should expect favorable conditions and which should not.
  • Waiting and hoping: will mortgage and project finance rates be reduced? Projections, risks, prospects
  • Fighting for the best: how do banks compete for the largest borrowers and successful projects?
  • Mutual benefit: how will banks help developers implement projects?

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 2 High Level Business
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ключевая дискуссия «Банки как локомотив девелоперского рынка»
11 сентября 2020
10:00—11:30

Связь кредитного рынка и рынка недвижимости с прошлого года стала крепка как никогда. Банки теперь в прямом смысле слова — один из основных игроков девелопмента, а это значит, что каждая из сторон заинтересована в успешности другой.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Функции кредитных организаций и новые компетенции банков на современном рынке девелопмента: андеррайтинг, оценка документации, рентабельности проекта и чистоты сделки и многое другое. Как банки формируют новые подразделения?
  • Крупнейшие игроки рынка и их продукты для девелопмента
  • Проектное финансирование — перспектива девелоперского бизнеса. Перспективы развития на ближайшие 5 лет: ставки, требования к компаниям и проектам, раскрытие эскроу-счетов
  • Как эффективно взаимодействовать застройщикам и банкам в новых условиях
  • Эффективный уровень ставки проектного финансирования и ипотеки: каким компаниям рассчитывать на выгодные условия, а каким — нет
  • Ждать и надеяться: будут ли снижаться ставки по ипотеке и проектному финансированию? Прогнозы, риски, перспективы
  • Борьба за лучшее: как банки конкурируют за крупнейших заемщиков и успешные проекты?
  • Взаимная выгода: как банки будут помогать девелоперам реализовывать проекты


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 High Level Business
Аналитика на тему