A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Quality as the Foundation of Competitiveness
15 February 2018
16:00
Moderators
Ilya Semin
Professional Internships Project Manager, Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Alexey Kalitsev
Managing Director, Hyundai Motor Company CIS
Denis Manturov
Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Maxim Protasov
Head, Russian Quality System (Roskachestvo)
Yevgeny Savchenko
From 2003 to 2020 Governor of Belgorod region.
Alexei Abramov
Head of the Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology (Rosstandart)
Participants
Evgeny Lyashenko
Executive Director, EFKO Group of Companies
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Качество как основа конкурентоспособности
15 февраля 2018
16:00
Модераторы
Илья Сёмин
Руководитель проекта «Профстажировки», Общественная палата Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Алексей Калицев
Управляющий директор, ООО «Хендэ Мотор СНГ»
Денис Мантуров
Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Максим Протасов
Руководитель, АНО «Российская система качества» (Роскачество)
Евгений Савченко
Губернатор Белгородской области (с 2003 по 2020 г.)
Алексей Абрамов
Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по техническому регулированию и метрологии (Росстандарт)
Участники
Евгений Ляшенко
Генеральный директор, ГК «ЭФКО»
Антон Сарайкин
Директор по качеству – директор Департамента качества, ПАО «КАМАЗ»
Аналитика на тему