A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Innovation Without Borders: New Cross-Border Business Opportunities
23 October 2019
12:30—13:30
Technology partnership is a driver for economic development and the creation of new strategic alliances. Russian tech companies have proven to be reliable solution providers on international markets. Smart manufacturing, fintech, transport, and infrastructure are key aspects in the development of business partnerships between Russian and African companies.

What measures of state, financial, and informational support does business need to make this cooperation to a primary focus in the development of foreign trade cooperation between Russia and Africa? What opportunities and areas are most interesting for the implementation of joint cross-border projects?
  • Strategies for entering the African market: special aspects and development potential
  • Prospects for high-tech cooperation between Russia and Africa
  • International collaboration with leading startups
  • Development of new economic zones
  • From export to production localization
  • Cross-border opportunities for SMEs
Date
23.10.2019
Forum
Russia- Africa Economic Forum
Started at
12:30—13:30
Conference hall
Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инновации без границ: новые трансграничные возможности для бизнеса
23 октября 2019
12:30—13:30
Технологическое партнерство — драйвер развития экономики и создания новых стратегических альянсов. Российские технологические компании зарекомендовали себя как надежные поставщики решений на международных рынках. Умное производство, финтех, транспорт и инфраструктура — ключевые точки развития делового партнерства российских и африканских компаний.

Какие меры государственной, финансовой и информационной поддержки необходимы бизнесу для того, чтобы данное сотрудничество стало основным направлением развития внешнеторгового сотрудничества России и Африки?Какие возможности и сферы наиболее интересны для реализации совместных трансграничных проектов?
  • Стратегии выхода на африканский рынок: особенности и потенциал развития
  • Перспективы сотрудничества Россия — Африка в области высоких технологий
  • Международные коллаборации с ведущими стартапами
  • Развитие новых экономических зон
  • От экспорта к локализации производства
  • Трансграничные возможности для МСП
Дата проведения
23.10.2019
Форум
Экономический форум Россия - Африка
Время проведения
12:30—13:30
Зал
Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему