A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Regional Investment Standard 2.0. FAST TRACK for Investment
Today, the 24 Russian federal subjects with the highest investment attractiveness account for around 93% of all investment. It is therefore crucial that a policy is created to identify the specific factors governing the investment-led development of the regions and create the conditions for investment in the economy of the future. The Regional Investment Standard 2.0 has been developed to achieve this, taking into account the best investment practices accumulated by the Agency for Strategic Initiatives since 2012. The new regional standard is based on best practices established in cooperation between federal subjects and investors, and is compiled in such a way that all regions meet the minimum set of requirements for attracting investment. Moreover, the Fast Track investment project support system, which is being implemented in Russia’s regions, has been designed to create a convenient and rapid mechanism for launching and supporting investment projects. At its core is a mechanism for identifying the shortest and most convenient customer journey from project concept to business result for every entrepreneur in every region of the country. The programme includes the creation of an investment policy statement, an investment map, a set of investment rules for Russian federal subjects, and standards to ensure the availability of infrastructure. How will the creation and implementation of a single support system for investment projects in the regions affect regional attractiveness to investors? To what extent will the new investment standards simplify project implementation and help to synchronize cooperation between government agencies and investors?
Forum
Russian Investment Forum

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Региональный инвестиционный стандарт 2.0. Фаст-трек для инвестиций

Сегодня 24 субъекта Российской Федерации с наибольшей инвестиционной привлекательностью формируют около 93% всех инвестиций. Поэтому важно сформировать политику для выявления индивидуальных особенностей инвестиционного развития регионов и создать условия для инвестиций в экономику будущего. С этой целью разработан Региональный инвестиционный стандарт 2.0, который учитывает лучшие практики Агентства стратегических инициатив в сфере инвестиционной деятельности, накопленные с 2012 года. В основе нового регионального стандарта лежат лучшие практики работы субъектов с инвесторами, скомпонованные таким образом, чтобы все регионы соответствовали минимальному набору требований для прихода инвестора. Более того, в регионах внедряется система поддержки инвестиционных проектов Fast Track, которая направлена на создание удобного и быстрого механизма запуска и сопровождения инвестиционных проектов. Программа включает создание инвестиционной декларации, инвестиционной карты, свода инвестиционных правил субъектов РФ, а также формирование стандартов обеспечения наличия инфраструктуры. Как создание и внедрение новых механизмов отразится на их привлекательности для инвесторов? Насколько они упростят процессы реализации проектов и позволят синхронизировать работу органов власти с инвесторами? Насколько сократится путь инвестора к региону?

Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум