A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Reform of Regulation and Oversight: New Directions
14 February 2019
10:15—11:30
Despite the early termination of the similarly named priority project on 1 January 2019, reform of regulation and oversight will continue. Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev has already announced that as part of the reforms, there will be a ‘regulatory guillotine’ — a comprehensive review of mandatory requirements in which all are at risk of being declared no longer fit for purpose. In parallel, the Russian Government is developing an entirely new draft federal law on regulation. This will be a single, systematizing legal act covering each step of the government’s monitoring procedures in detail.
How exactly will the ‘regulatory guillotine’ mechanism be implemented? What will the new mandatory requirements look like? How can we ensure a balance between the interests of business and government during checks?
Date
14.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
10:15—11:30
Conference hall
Conference hall 3
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Реформа контрольно-надзорной деятельности: новые направления
14 февраля 2019
10:15—11:30

Реформа контрольно-надзорной деятельности, несмотря на досрочное прекращение с 1 января 2019 г. одноименного приоритетного проекта, будет продолжена. Председателем Правительства Российской Федерации Д.А. Медведевым уже озвучено, что в рамках реформы будет реализована «регуляторная гильотина», под которой понимается тотальный пересмотр всех обязательных требований под угрозой признания их недействующими. Параллельно Правительство Российской Федерации разрабатывает качественно новый проект федерального закона о контроле, который станет единым систематизирующим актом, детально регулирующим каждый этап контрольной деятельности государства. Как именно будет реализован механизм «регуляторной гильотины»? Какими станут новые обязательные требования? Как обеспечить баланс интересов бизнеса и государства в ходе проверок?


Дата проведения
14.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
10:15—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал № 3
Аналитика на тему