A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A Practical Track for IT Entrepreneurship
13 February 2019
14:30—16:00

Highly uncertain situations are a common feature of modern business. Established approaches to starting a business cannot guarantee results in an era of constant change. This is a truth encountered especially often by entrepreneurs implementing unusual, innovative ideas. Is it possible to reduce the risk of failure when embarking a new business project? This is a question long faced by IT startups, which operate in a rapidly changing, highly competitive market. Solutions have taken the form of new approaches to starting businesses and the rapid appraisal of business ideas, which are being successfully taught to ‘digital’ entrepreneurs by the Internet Initiatives Development Fund. This practical track will give participants the opportunity to try out one of the approaches practised in IT startups: customer development. This approach makes it possible to test the extent of demand for your business idea within a short period of time, and without the need for additional investment.


Date
13.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Conference hall 15 (Dostoyevsky)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Практический трек по IT-предпринимательству
13 февраля 2019
14:30—16:00

Для современного бизнеса характерна ситуация высокой неопределенности. Привычные подходы к созданию бизнеса не гарантируют результата в эпоху постоянных изменений. Особенно часто с этим сталкиваются предприниматели, реализующие необычные, инновационные идеи. Можно ли снизить риск провала, реализуя новый бизнес-проект? Этот вопрос уже давно встал перед IT-стартапами, которые работают на бурно меняющемся рынке с высокой конкуренцией. Решением стали новые подходы к созданию бизнеса и быстрой проверкой бизнес-идей, которым Фонд развития интернет-инициатив успешно обучает «цифровых» предпринимателей. На практическом треке у участников будет возможность опробовать один из практикуемых в IT-стартапах подходов — Customer Development. Этот подход позволяет за короткое время без необходимости дополнительных инвестиций проверить востребованность вашей бизнес-идеи.


Дата проведения
13.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конференц-зал № 15 («Достоевский»)
Аналитика на тему