non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Best Practices for Socioeconomic Development: Integrated Solutions for the Regions and Cities
14 February 2019
16:15—17:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Best practices and techniques are an important tool for implementing national projects

Right now, we have some serious work ahead of us. Six years of implementing national projects that require serious, systematic work. Leveraging best practices could yield a serious advantage in achieving these objectives, because now we can turn to a data bank and get these solutions. We also end up gaining the opportunity to save a lot of time and money when implementing projects. <...> Everything related to best practices and techniques is a vital institution supporting the development of our country — Vladimir Yakushev, Minister of Construction, Housing, and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Russia’s regions submitted over 700 projects to the competition

From time to time we come up with something, we research, we have new teams join federal subjects... All of these tried and tested practices can be taken and immediately implemented. This year, 77 regions in the Russian Federation submitted over 700 projects to the competition. These are truly best practices, which have the support of local municipalities, federal subjects, but the most important thing is, that these are completed projects. They can then be collected and shared across Russia — Vitaly Mutko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

The federal centre must provide a sense of direction, while the regions handle concrete practices and the transformation matrix. Aside from best practices, we have to facilitate the formation of creative human capital, people capable of participating in implementing best practices in each region — Yevgeny Savchenko, Governor of Belgorod Region.

The recipe for best practices is getting the population involved in solving problems

With Moscow, our primary objective was always to solve the concrete problems that were of concern to the public. We identified them and concentrated on them. And when we saw that we were successful, primarily through the response of our residents, which was our primary focus. A pleasant bonus to this response were our successes across a various number of ratings. For example, we had never thought that our ’Moscow Electronic School’ would turn into a unique international project. <...> The project’s success was in large part determined by the fact that we gave educators the ability to independently shape the content. And, having created this product, we realized that it would be a good idea to share it with other regions — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

ISSUES
Lack of information infrastructure for leveraging best practices

The majority of our systems are closely tied to our information infrastructure, which made the process of getting other regions connected more difficult. <...> Breakthroughs are possible, as long as we unite the efforts of federal powers, regional powers, and work together — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

Administrative pressure on businesses

In order to see our businesses develop, we need to create the appropriate infrastructure and mechanisms that will get small businesses involved in large projects or help them have access to these projects. We need to understand our weaknesses. And our weak spot is administrative pressure — Rustam Minnikhanov, Head of the Republic of Tatarstan.

SOLUTIONS
Creating a repository of best practices

The President of the Russian Federation has given the Ministry a separate directive that we are working on — multiple-use projects. We recently inventoried our collection of multiple-use projects and determined that we have approximately 800 of them. Of them, only about 35 are ready for use, as the others require some serious work before they can be implemented. But if this databank is continuously improved upon, then it will help save the subjects of the Russian Federation time and an enormous amount of money in their active participation in the National Projects — Vladimir Yakushev, Minister of Construction, Housing, and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

We decided to create a simplified, out-of-the-box solution for the best 25 projects, which we could then share with and use in other regions. These are mutually beneficial projects such as, for example, our ’Supplier Portal’ — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

We created the portal ’Vetted Business’ and have already received 70,000 responses in the last year. This is a specific tool that we use to understand how well the changes we’ve been implementing are helping solve problems — Rustam Minnikhanov, Head of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Developing criteria for selecting best practices

In the next month we will prepare a set of criteria for selecting best practices. They will become a part of the Smartek database and will directly correlate to the 12 National Projects, on topics such as the environment, urban development, the construction of accessible housing, demographic improvement practices, healthy lifestyle campaigns, and more. And we expect to collect these practices, not just from the subjects of the Russian Federation, but also from federal ministries and agencies, as well as development institutions — Svetlana Chupsheva, Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

Creating communication channels for exchanging best practices

We are examining in detail how our regional decisions affect or don’t affect the lives of people on the ground, in a concrete city or district. And this helps create a piggy bank of ideas that can then be implemented on location. And it’s good that, now, our direct communications channels will be supplemented by the Smartek database of best practices — Andrey Nikitin, Governor of Novgorod Region.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лучшие практики социально-экономического развития. Комплексные решения для регионов и городов
14 Февраля 2019
16:15—17:30
Ключевые выводы
Лучшие практики и наработки — важный инструмент реализации нацпроектов

Сейчас нам предстоит такой серьезный путь, как шесть лет реализации национальных проектов, предполагающий серьезную системную работу. Применение лучших практик может стать серьезным подспорьем для решения этой задачи, потому что сегодня можно обратиться в банк данных и это решение получить. Появляется дополнительная возможность сэкономить много времени при реализации проектов и сэкономить деньги. <...> Все, что касается лучших практик и наработок, — это очень важный институт для развития нашей страны — Якушев Владимир, Министр строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации .

Регионы России представили более 700 проектов на конкурс

Мы порой что-то изобретаем, изучаем, приходят новые команды в субъекты... Эту наработанную практику можно взять сразу реализовать. В этом году 77 субъектов Российской Федерации представили более 700 проектов на конкурс. Это действительно лучшие практики, которые поддерживаются местными муниципалитетами, субъектами РФ, но самое главное, что это завершенные проекты, которые потом собираются и распространяются по России — Мутко Виталий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Федеральный центр должен задавать общее направление, а конкретная практика и матрица преобразования — это регионы. Помимо лучших практик, необходимо создание капитала творческих людей, которые могли бы участвовать в реализации лучших практик в каждом регионе — Савченко Евгений, Губернатор Белгородской области.

Рецепт лучших практик — вовлечение населения в решение проблем

Для Москвы всегда первоочередной была задача — решить конкретные проблемы, которые волнуют горожан. Мы их выявляли и концентрировались на них. И когда мы видели, что у нас получается, а главная оценка всегда шла со стороны жителей, именно это считали своим достижением. А как приятное приложение к этому — успех в различного рода рейтингах. Например, никогда не думали, что наша „Московская электронная школа“ превратится в уникальный международный проект. <...> Успех проекта во многом был предопределен передачей педагогам права самостоятельно формировать его наполнение. И, создав этот продукт, мы увидели, что неплохо было бы распространить его на другие регионы — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Проблемы
Отсутствие информационной инфраструктуры для использования лучших практик

Большинство наших систем увязаны корнями в информационную инфраструктуру, что затрудняло процесс подключения к ним других регионов. <...> Прорыв вперед возможен, если только мы объединим усилия и федеральных властей, и региональных, и между друг другом — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Административное давление на бизнес

Для того, чтобы бизнес развивался, нужна соответствующая инфраструктура и механизмы вовлечения малого бизнеса в крупные проекты или на входе в крупные проекты. Нужно понимание своих слабых мест. У нас вот слабое место — это административное давление — Минниханов Рустам, Президент Республики Татарстан.

Решения
Создание банка лучших практик

У Министерства есть отдельное поручение Президента Российской Федерации, над которым мы работаем, это так называемые проекты повторного применения. Мы сейчас проинвентаризировали тот пакет проектов повторного применения, который у нас есть, в нем порядка 800 проектов. Из них к работе допустить сегодня можно около 35, поскольку требуется серьезная работа для их актуализации. Но если этот банк данных будет на постоянной основе актуализироваться, то это сэкономит время и огромные деньги для субъектов Российской Федерации для того, чтобы они активно сегодня работали в Нацпроектах — Якушев Владимир, Министр строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации .

Мы приняли решение создать упрощенное коробочное решение для лучших 25 проектов, которые можно было бы передать и использовать в других регионах. Это взаимовыгодные проекты, такие как, например, «Портал поставщиков» — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Мы создали портал „Проверенный бизнес“, получив за год уже 70 тыс. обращений. Это конкретный механизм, по которому мы чувствуем, насколько внедряемые изменения влияют на решение проблемы — Минниханов Рустам, Президент Республики Татарстан.

Выработка критериев отбора лучших практик

В течение месяца мы подготовим критерии отбора лучших практик, которые лягут в Смартеку и будут четко коррелировать с 12 национальными проектами, а это вопросы экологии, городского развития, строительства доступного жилья для наших граждан, практики улучшения демографии, пропаганды здорового образа жизни и ряд других. И мы рассчитываем получать эти практики не только от субъектов Российской Федерации, но и от федеральных Министерств и ведомств, а также Институтов развития — Чупшева Светлана, Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Создание каналов коммуникации для обмена лучшими практиками

Детально разбираемся с тем, как наши областные решения влияют или не влияют на жизнь на местах, в конкретном городе или районе. Это же помогает формировать копилку идей, которые впоследствии могут быть реализованы на местах. И хорошо, что теперь наши каналы постоянных коммуникаций будут дополнены такой базой лучших практик, как „Смартек“ — Никитин Андрей, Губернатор Новгородской области.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС