A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The City as a Focal Point for National Projects
14 February 2019
08:30—10:00

Collaboration — specifically partnerships between regional and municipal governments, business and public activists — is a key trend in urban development. This business breakfast will bring together professionals from all of these sectors, as well as urban development experts, around one table. Speakers representing each sector will highlight areas where the interests and expertise of all groups involved in urban development intersect. They will also answer a number of key questions: what are the most pressing issues when it comes to implementing national projects? How can PPP mechanisms be applied effectively in order to achieve national objectives? In what way can they have a practical effect on citizens, raise their quality of life, and improve the situation in cities and regions? What is the city of the future? How can international practice be applied to make cities more comfortable to live in? How can national projects help bring living standards in Russian cities closer to world-class levels, and consequently, make them as attractive as possible to residents? Where should the funds needed to achieve these aims come from? How can investment help improve the quality and effectiveness of national projects?

Date
14.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
08:30—10:00
Conference hall
Business breakfast hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Город как точка реализации национальных проектов
14 февраля 2019
08:30—10:00

Ключевой тренд в развитии городов — это коллаборация, партнерская работа региональной и муниципальной власти, бизнеса и общественных активистов. В рамках делового завтрака вместе за одним столом соберутся представители каждого из этих секторов, а также эксперты в области городского развития. Спикеры, представляющие каждый сектор, покажут точки пересечения взаимных интересов и компетенций всех сторон, заинтересованных в развитии городов, и ответят на вопросы: в рамках реализации национальных проектов, какие проблемы для городов являются наиболее актуальными? Как эффективно использовать механизмы ГЧП для достижения национальных целей? Каково их практическое влияние на граждан и повышение качества их жизни, улучшение ситуации в городах и регионах? Что такое город будущего? Как мировая практика повышает комфортность городской среды? За счет чего национальные проекты могут приблизить российские города к лучшим мировым стандартам комфортности городов и их привлекательности для жизни? Где изыскать средства на реализацию поставленных задач? Как инвестиции позволяют повысить качество и эффективность национальных проектов?


Дата проведения
14.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
08:30—10:00
Зал
Зал для деловых завтраков
Аналитика на тему