Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Export Accelerator: Learning to Trade Globally
14 February 2019
16:00—17:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Growing exports are the indicator of competitiveness of the Russian economy

Export is an indicator of competitiveness of our products, and we [the Government — Ed.] must ensure that our products meet all of the global standards — Anton Siluanov, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation - Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Government support of exports pays off

Our task is to increase the volume of shipments of non-primary and non-energy exports in order to reach the parameter of USD 250 billion by 2024. <...> So far, we proceed at a good pace of more than 10% annually; last year’s growth was nearly 12% — Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

We have established export support centres in the regions. The volume of support for the regions is increased sixfold for the current year, with 3.5 billion roubles earmarked — Andrey Slepnev, Chief Executive Officer, Russian Export Centre .

In 2017, our exports [from Nizhny Novgorod — Ed.] amounted to exactly USD 3 billion, non-primary and non-energy. The share of non-primary and non-energy exports is 76% — Gleb Nikitin, Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region.

ISSUES
Small and medium-sized enterprises lack knowledge and skills to access the foreign markets

The share of small businesses in the total exports is 2% in Russia, 68% in China and 60% in Turkey <...> Such is the scale of the problem that we have to deal with — Andrei Sharonov, Dean, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO.

We discovered that in the minds of entrepreneurs there are lots of barriers: the barrier of their own region, the barrier of Russia exclusively, or the closest allies in the Eurasian Union. Those companies that are the first to break those barriers become successful, despite everything that has been said before; they step up and move on to the global markets — Andrey Slepnev, Chief Executive Officer, Russian Export Centre .

Managers need to identify their business opportunities and take a step beyond. In addition, there are internal and external barriers to entering the markets of other countries, so they are comfortable within their own country — Peter Hoffmann, Network Development Director, PwC's Accelerator.

Often the company’s management does not allocate the resources necessary to research opportunities for distribution abroad — Gleb Nikitin, Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region.

The internal obstacles for SMEs are quite serious. Perhaps, there is not enough skills, time or knowledge to discover their business opportunities — Peter Hoffmann, Network Development Director, PwC's Accelerator.

Government support measures do not meet the needs of small and medium-sized enterprises

We have government support measures, but it appears that either we [small businesses — Ed.] knock the wrong doors, or we do not fit into those doors. <...> We want ideas on how to support small enterprises to be borrowed from business associations — Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia.

SOLUTIONS
Building support system for SMEs to enter the global markets

The tasks of the Russian Export Center: to advise the Russian regions and SMEs on the opportunities that they have to enter the foreign markets; to assist them in arranging their entry into the foreign markets; to help them identify the markets for their products; to provide financial support — Anton Siluanov, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation - Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation.

The KPI of the trade representative constitutes ensuring the access of our enterprises to the markets of the country where the trade office is located — Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

It is necessary to do networking, especially for small companies, because they cannot find contact with a potential large client without assistance from the outside — Igor Drozdov, Chairman of the Board, Skolkovo Foundation.

We have selected 5 companies and we have signed memoranda on acceleration with them. In those memoranda there are specific measures: a joint research of locations for distribution. <...> We help identify specific locations and specific products that can be distributed there, we determine the optimal logistics, we develop measures to support and promote the products together with the Russian Export Center, and we create a training programme for the personnel — Gleb Nikitin, Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region.

Creating educational programmes for SMEs and skills in exports

The first thing we need to do is learn how to use the tools that have already been tried and tested, including trade missions and embassies; <...> the whole system that was being developed for decades — Sergey Katyrin, President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

It is important that people are not afraid to consider exporting. Many are afraid: they think it is too complicated — Gleb Nikitin, Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region.

Education and training programmes are required. The structure of export support programmes needs to be reviewed — Peter Hoffmann, Network Development Director, PwC's Accelerator.

Orientating business projects to foreign markets

What has changed is the understanding that equipment must be global from the start; that is, we invented it with our partners from Germany, because the major markets are the Eastern European ones — Maksim Savinkov, Director, CSort.

The most important thing is to create the blueprint for exports and solve the problem of leadership, overhaul the enterprises and get them to export — Anatoly Popov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank .

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспортный акселератор. Учимся торговать глобально
14 Февраля 2019
16:00—17:15
Ключевые выводы
Рост экспорта — показатель конкурентоспособности российской экономики

Экспорт — это показатель конкурентоспособности нашей продукции, и мы [Правительство — Ред.] должны содействовать тому, чтобы наша продукция соответствовала всем мировым стандартам — Силуанов Антон, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Министр финансов Российской Федерации.

Господдержка экспорта приносит результаты

Наша задача — увеличение объемов поставок несырьевого и неэнергетического экспорта, чтобы выйти на параметр $250 млрд к 2024 году. <...> Пока мы движемся с положительным темпом, ежегодно более 10%, по прошлому году почти 12% прироста — Мантуров Денис, Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

У нас созданы в субъектах Федерации центры поддержки экспорта. В этом году увеличены объемы поддержки регионов в 6 раз — 3,5 млрд рублей выделяется — Слепнев Андрей, Генеральный директор, АО «Российский экспортный центр».

В 2017 году наш экспорт [нижегородский — Ред.] составил ровно $3 млрд, несырьевой и неэнергетический. Доля несырьевого и неэнергетического экспорта — 76% — Никитин Глеб, Губернатор Нижегородской области .

Проблемы
Отсутствие знаний и навыков у малого и среднего бизнеса для выхода на внешние рынки

Доля в совокупном экспорте малого бизнеса: в России — 2%, в Китае — 68% и в Турции — 60% <...> Вот масштаб проблемы, которую мы должны решать — Шаронов Андрей, Президент, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО.

Мы обнаружили то, что очень много барьеров в головах у предпринимателей: барьер своего региона, барьер России только, либо ближайшие союзники по Евразийскому Союзу. Те компании, которые первые разрушают свои барьеры в головах, они оказываются успешными, несмотря на всё, что прозвучало до того, выходят вовне и продвигаются глобально — Слепнев Андрей, Генеральный директор, АО «Российский экспортный центр».

Менеджерам необходимо определить бизнес-возможности, выйти за рамки. Кроме того, имеются внутренние и внешние барьеры для того, чтобы выйти на рынки других стран, а они чувствуют себя уютно в рамках своей страны — Хоффманн Питер, Директор по развитию сети, PwC's Accelerator.

Зачастую менеджмент компании не выделяет необходимое количество собственных ресурсов на изучение опций поставок за рубеж — Никитин Глеб, Губернатор Нижегородской области .

Внутренние препятствия для МСП очень серьезные. Может быть, не хватает навыков, времени или знаний, чтобы выявить бизнес-возможности для МСП — Хоффманн Питер, Директор по развитию сети, PwC's Accelerator.

Меры господдержки не соответствуют запросам малого и среднего бизнеса

У нас меры господдержки есть, но мы [малый бизнес — Ред.], видимо, не туда стучимся, либо дверь там такая, что малый бизнес не проходит. <...> Мы хотим, чтобы идеи, как поддерживать малый бизнес, были взяты у бизнес-объединений — Калинин Александр, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России».

Решения
Построение системы поддержки МСП при выходе на внешние рынки

Задачи РЭЦ: подсказать субъектам РФ и МСП, какие у них есть возможности для выхода на внешние рынки; помочь с организацией выхода на внешние рынки; помочь определить рынки той продукции, в которой участвуют эти предприятия; оказать финансовое содействие — Силуанов Антон, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Министр финансов Российской Федерации.

KPI торгпреда должен заключаться в том, чтобы обеспечить выход наших предприятий на рынки той страны, где у нас находится торговое представительство — Мантуров Денис, Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Необходимо формирование нетворкинга, особенно для малых компаний, потому что они без посторонней помощи найти контакт с потенциальным крупным клиентом не смогут — Дроздов Игорь, Председатель правления, Фонд «Сколково».

Мы выбрали 5 компаний, с которыми заключили меморандумы на акселерацию. Внутри этих меморандумов конкретные меры: совместное изучение географии возможных поставок. <...> Мы помогаем определить конкретные точки поставок, конкретный продукт, который можно туда поставить, определяем оптимальную логистику, вырабатываем меры по поддержке и продвижению вместе с РЭЦ и формируем программу обучения персонала — Никитин Глеб, Губернатор Нижегородской области .

Создание образовательных программ для МСП и навыков для экспортной деятельности

Первое, что нам надо сделать, — это научиться использовать те инструменты, которые в стране уже наработаны, это и торгпредства, и посольства, <...> вся эта система нарабатывалось десятилетиями — Катырин Сергей, Президент, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации.

Надо, чтобы люди перестали бояться думать об экспорте. Многие боятся, считают, что это слишком сложно для них — Никитин Глеб, Губернатор Нижегородской области .

Нужны программы образования и подготовки. Необходимо посмотреть на структуру программ поддержки экспорта — Хоффманн Питер, Директор по развитию сети, PwC's Accelerator.

Ориентация бизнес-проектов на внешние рынки

В нашем понимании изменилось то, что оборудование должно быть рождено глобальным, то есть мы сразу его придумали с партнерами из Германии, потому что основные рынки — это рынки Восточной Европы — Савинков Максим, Директор, CSort.

Самое важное — составить экспортный план и решить проблему лидерства, переломить предприятия и вывести их на экспорт — Попов Анатолий, Старший вице-президент, руководитель блока «Корпоративный бизнес», ПАО «Сбербанк».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС