Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Transport Connectivity: The Arctic, Far East, Siberia, and the Urals
9 April 2019
16:30—18:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Transport connectivity with other regions is of great importance for the development of the Arctic

In the context of the transport system development in the Arctic, the issue of connectivity between the regions of the Arctic, the Far East, the Urals, Siberia assumes great importance <...>. These interconnections will fundamentally influence the rate of economic development, the comfort of living and effect of the projects being implemented there — Vladislav Onishchenko, Head, Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation.

Integrated development of transport infrastructure in the Arctic is essential

Only through comprehensive development of the transport infrastructure, we are to ensure habitability of the northern regions, develop the base points of the Northern Sea Route: Dikson, Khatanga, Dudinka — Sergei Menyailo, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Siberian Federal District.

Today, the Belkomur project is a synergistic partnership that consolidates three projects, and when generally speaking about the development of the Arkhangelsk seaport, we can name four that have a resolution passed: the Northern Latitudinal Railway, the Murmansk transport hub, the military production and logistics centre in Arkhangelsk — Vladimir Shchelokov, Chief Executive Officer, Interregional Company Belkomur.

International transport cooperation makes good headway

Despite sanctions in place, Europe is an important partner for Russia <...>. The international dialogue is flourishing — Tero Vauraste, Chairman, Arctic Economic Council; President, Mariadi Oy.

Japan is the eastern gate of the NSR, and our government is interested in developing communication between our countries — Kansuke Nagaoka, Ambassador in charge of Policy Planning and International Security Policy, Deputy Assistant Minister of Foreign Policy Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan.

ISSUES
The lack of a legislative framework for the development of the Arctic region

Today there is no consolidated law; we need system-forming laws on the development of the Arctic region. Let's call it a Polar Code and incorporate all statutes in it — Nikolay Kharitonov, Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Underdeveloped transport infrastructure

Today, the volume that needs to be exported is incomparable with the capacity [of infrastructure – Ed.] — Sergei Menyailo, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Siberian Federal District.

Disparities in port dues rates

The main issue of the Arkhangelsk port is its inequality in terms of port charges. Today, the difference with the ports of the western Arctic – primarily Murmansk and the Baltic – is up to three times. A ship-owner, when they choose a port is unlikely to be willing to pay three times as much — Alexey Alsufyev, First Deputy Governor, Chairman of the Government of the Arkhangelsk Region.

Lack of competencies in a public-private partnership

The problem is competencies that are lacking on both sides, the state and business — Pavel Seleznev, Chairman, Public-Private Partnership Development Center; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Avtodor-Invest.

SOLUTIONS
Construction of transport infrastructure and shipping development in the Arctic

We have developed two aircraft in Siberia, TVS-2MS and TVS-2DTS. There is nothing like them, they are very competitive — Sergei Menyailo, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Siberian Federal District.

Everything old is new again: the delivery of goods to transport and logistics centres, the development of the NSR shipping, life support <...>. It is the Irtysh—Ob Gulf—NSR <...> in Western Siberia, the Yenisei River in Eastern Siberia <...>. We have direct access to the Yenisei Gulf and the Gulf of Ob — Sergei Menyailo, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Siberian Federal District.

Improvement of railway assess to the seaport of Arkhangelsk can generate additional cargo volume of 15—17 million tons. This is the northern part of the Belkomur railway from Syktyvkar to Arkhangelsk. We need to start working on it soon, <...> minimal state support is needed, private investors are to fund the railroad line construction — Alexey Alsufyev, First Deputy Governor, Chairman of the Government of the Arkhangelsk Region.

Digitalization of the transportation industry

Since 2017, the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation has initiated the engineering of a Unified Protected Information and Telecommunication System of the Transport Complex of the Arctic Zone of the Russian Federation (EZISTK). Arkhangelsk Region houses the pilot project of this system — Dmitriy Repin, Project Manager, Unified Protected Information and Telecommunication System of the Transport Complex of the Arctic Zone of the Russian Federation.

In addition to the NSR, telecommunication backbone of about 23 thousand kilometres of fibre optic cable is the foundation of transport and logistics routes — Igor Malygin, Director, Solomenko Institute of Transport Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Implementation of cross-border projects

Cross-border cooperation and projects are one of those advanced stories we can rely on in the years to come <...>. We should focus on mutually beneficial projects — Yulia Zvorykina, Director, Institute for Research and Examination of Vnesheconombank.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Транспортная взаимосвязь: Арктика, Дальний Восток, Сибирь, Урал
9 Апреля 2019
16:30—18:00
Ключевые выводы
Транспортная связанность с другими регионами имеет большое значение для развития Арктики

В контексте развития транспортной системы в Арктике большое значение приобретает вопрос связанности регионов Арктики, Дальнего Востока, Урала, Сибири между собой <...> Создание этих взаимосвязей принципиальным образом будет доказывать влияние на то, с какой скоростью будет развиваться экономика, насколько будет людям удобно на этих территориях жить и насколько большой эффект будут иметь проекты, которые там реализуются — Онищенко Владислав, Руководитель, Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации.

Необходимо комплексное развитие транспортной инфраструктуры в Арктике

Только в комплексе развивая транспортную инфраструктуру, мы сможем обеспечить жизнедеятельность населения в северных районах, развить опорные зоны Северного морского пути — Диксон, Хатанга, Дудинка — Меняйло Сергей, Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе.

Сегодня проект „Белокомур“ — это синергетический проект, который объединяет 3 проекта, а если говорить в целом о развитии Архангельского порта, то 4 проекта, по которым на сегодняшний день приняты решения, — Северный широтный ход, развитие Мурманского транспортного узла, производственно-логистического комплекса вооруженных сил в г. Архангельске — Щёлоков Владимир, Генеральный директор, ОАО «МК «Белкомур».

Международное сотрудничество в транспортной сфере развивается успешно

Несмотря на то, что действуют санкции, Европа — это важный партнер для России <...> Международный диалог развивается успешно — Ваурасте Теро, Председатель, Арктический экономический совет; президент, Mariadi Oy.

Япония — это восточные ворота СМП, и наше правительство заинтересовано в развитии сообщения между нашими странами — Нагаока Кансукэ, Посол по вопросам политического планирования и политики в области международной безопасности, помощник заместителя Министра в департаменте внешней политики Японии.

Проблемы
Отсутствие законодательной базы развития Арктического региона

Нет сегодня сводного закона, системообразующий сводный закон о развитии Арктического региона необходим. Удачно назвать его „Полярным кодексом“. Весь свод законодательных актов свести в этот кодекс — Харитонов Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока.

Неразвитость транспортной инфраструктуры

Сегодня объем, который надо вывозить, несопоставим с пропускной способностью [инфраструктуры — Ред.] — Меняйло Сергей, Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе.

Диспропорции в ставках портовых сборов

Основной проблемный момент в порту Архангельск — это неравное положение порта по ставкам портовых сборов. Сегодня разница с портами западной Арктики, в первую очередь Мурманска и Балтики, составляет до трех раз. Судовладелец, если он будет выбирать порт, вряд ли будет готов платить в три раза больше — Алсуфьев Алексей, Первый заместитель губернатора, Председатель Правительства Архангельской области.

Нехватка компетенций в части государственно-частного партнерства

Проблема — компетенции, которых не хватает как со стороны государства, так и со стороны бизнеса — Селезнев Павел, Председатель правления, АНО «Национальный Центр ГЧП»; председатель совета директоров, ООО «Автодор-Инвест».

Решения
Строительство транспортной инфраструктуры и развитие перевозок в арктической зоне

У нас в Сибири разработаны два самолета — ТВС-2МС и ТВС-2ДТС. Аналогов нет, они конкурентоспособны — Меняйло Сергей, Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе.

Это хорошо забытое старое: доставка грузов до транспортно-логистических центров, развитие судоходства СМП, обеспечение жизнедеятельности населения <...> Это Иртыш-Обская губа-СМП <...> в Западной Сибири. В Восточной Сибири — это Енисей <...> Мы имеем прямой выход в Енисейский залив и в Обскую губу — Меняйло Сергей, Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе.

Усиление железнодорожных подходов к морскому порту Архангельск может помочь сгенерировать дополнительный объем грузов в объеме 15-17 млн тонн. Речь о северном участке железнодорожной магистрали Белкомур от Сыктывкара до Архангельска. По нему в ближайшее время надо начинать работать, <...> средства господдержки потребуются в минимальной степени, на всем протяжении строительство магистрали будет финансироваться за счет средств частных инвесторов — Алсуфьев Алексей, Первый заместитель губернатора, Председатель Правительства Архангельской области.

Цифровизация транспортного комплекса

Минтрансом России с 2017 года организовано выполнение комплекса работ по созданию Единой защищенной информационно-телекоммуникационной системы транспортного комплекса Арктической зоны Российской Федерации (ЕЗИСТК). Пилотный проект этой системы проектируется на базе Архангельской области — Репин Дмитрий, Руководитель проекта, Единая защищенная информационно-телекоммуникационная система транспортного комплекса Арктической зоны Российской Федерации.

Кроме СМП, основу транспортно-логистических коридоров должны составить системы телекоммуникационных магистралей с прокладкой порядка 23 тысяч км оптоволоконного кабеля — Малыгин Игорь, Директор, ФГБУН «Институт проблем транспорта имени Н.С. Соломенко Российской академии наук».

Реализация трансграничных проектов

Приграничное сотрудничество и трансграничные проекты — это одна из тех в будущем перспективных историй, на которые мы можем рассчитывать <...> Акценты надо сделать на те проекты, которые имеют взаимный интерес — Зворыкина Юлия, Директор, АНО «Институт исследований и экспертизы Внешэкономбанка».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС