A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Northern Sea Route – The Key to the Development of the Russian Arctic
9 April 2019
10:00—11:30

The Northern Sea Route is the most direct transport corridor linking Asia and Europe. It is also a core Arctic economic project for Russia. Russian President Vladimir Putin has set a goal of increasing freight traffic from 20 million tonnes to 80 million tonnes in five years. Plans to develop the Northern Sea Route and support shipping envisage the creation of a port infrastructure and a fleet which includes icebreakers. These plans must be in sync with other plans to develop Arctic regions, centres of economic growth, and other forms of transport. What’s more, the Northern Sea Route is a major, multifunctional transport and logistics project, which means that modern management methods are needed. Issues regarding navigational and hydrographic support, and ensuring shipping safety along the Northern Sea Route are also of key consideration. Meteorological, hydrological and ice-related services are being developed and implemented, and inroads are being made in a number of other areas. These include promising radio communications setups for rescue operations, pilotless aircraft to conduct monitoring and ice patrol operations, and GIS. What are the prospects for expanding the logistics potential of the Northern Sea Route? How can the development of the Northern Sea Route’s infrastructure be synchronized with new investment projects? How can the Northern Sea Route be integrated with the region’s infrastructure network? How can safe and year-round navigation along the Northern Sea Route be ensured?


Date
09.04.2019
Forum
International Arctic Forum
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Conference hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Северный морской путь – ключ к развитию российской Арктики
9 апреля 2019
10:00—11:30

Северный морской путь — кратчайшая магистраль из Азии в Европу и центральный экономический проект России в Арктике. Президентом России Владимиром Путиным поставлена цель по увеличению его грузовой базы с 20 до 80 млн тонн за пять лет. Планы развития СМП, связанные с созданием портовой инфраструктуры и флота, включая ледоколы, обеспечение судоходства, должны быть синхронизированы с планами развития арктических территорий, центров экономического роста и других видов транспорта. Кроме того, СМП как масштабный многофункциональный транспортно-логистический проект нуждается в применении современных методов управления. В дополнение к этому, в отношении Арктического региона на первый план выходят вопросы навигационно-гидрографического обеспечения и безопасности судоходства на трассах Северного морского пути. Разрабатываются и внедряются метео-, гидро- и ледовые сервисы, перспективные направления радиосвязи для проведения аварийно-спасательных работ, беспилотные летательные аппараты для мониторинга и ледовой разведки, а также ГИС. Каковы перспективы наращивания логистического потенциала Северного морского пути? Как синхронизировать развитие инфраструктуры СМП с реализацией новых инвестиционных проектов? Как взаимоувязать СМП с инфраструктурной сетью региона? Как обеспечить безопасную и круглогодичную навигацию по Северному морскому пути?


Дата проведения
09.04.2019
Форум
Международный арктический форум
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему