A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Public Health in the Regions
13 February 2019
10:00—11:30

Increasing healthy life expectancy from the present 63 years to 67 years is a crucial national objective and very important for Russia. Public health programmes target large population groups and are implemented by a variety of agencies. They cover the public health and epidemiological wellbeing of the population, vaccinations, motivating people to reject harmful lifestyle choices, measures to prohibit and restrict the sale of alcohol and tobacco and to encourage healthy eating, conducting preventative examinations, and other measures to improve public health. Three federal projects directly aim to achieve this goal — ‘Strengthening Public Health’, ‘Sport as a Part of Everyday Life’ and ‘Development of the Primary Healthcare System’. What do people need to know about a healthy lifestyle? What role do the heads of municipalities and regions play in implementing public healthcare programmes? What targets should be set to reduce the popularity of harmful lifestyle choices? What are the main focuses for modernizing centres? What role do volunteers play in promoting public health?


Date
13.02.2019
Forum
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Общественное здоровье в регионах
13 февраля 2019
10:00—11:30

Увеличение продолжительности здоровой жизни с нынешних 63 до 67 лет — важнейшая и актуальная для России национальная цель. Программы общественного здоровья направлены на большие группы населения и реализуются разными ведомствами. В числе таких программ — санитарно-эпидемиологическое благополучие населения, вакцинация, мотивация населения к отказу от вредных привычек, запретительные и ограничительные меры по продаже алкоголя, табака, создание условий для рационального питания, проведение профилактических осмотров, оздоровление населения. Три федеральных проекта напрямую направлены на достижение поставленной цели — «Укрепление общественного здоровья», «Спорт — норма жизни» и «Развитие системы оказания первичной медико-санитарной помощи». Что должны знать люди про здоровый образ жизни? Какова роль глав муниципалитетов и регионов в реализации программ общественного здоровья? Какие цели по снижению распространенности вредных привычек мы должны поставить? Каковы основные направления модернизации центров здоровья? Какова роль волонтеров в укреплении общественного здоровья?


Дата проведения
13.02.2019
Форум
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему