A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
State and BIM: implementation experience in the construction industry
11 September 2020
10:00—11:30

Building branch of Russia transfers to information modelling, and it entails scale reformatting not only process of designing and building, but also coordination, requirements to projects, document circulation, information storage. As the market and the state prepare for full immersion in BIM experts of session will discuss.

Topics for discussion:

  • BIM in figures: introduction of technologies of information modelling in Russia. Scheduled indicators by 2024 to ensure full digital transformation of the construction industry
  • Regulators of digital construction: regulations, legal conflicts, necessary initiatives. Designers and developers vs standards — are market representatives ready to work according to the rules that will be followed by control and supervisory bodies?
  • Integration of information systems of executive authorities regulating the construction industry and housing and communal services.
  • Normative and technical regulation of building materials production. What do the authorities plan to do to digitize producers?
  • The effect of implementation: the first projects implemented in BIM — experience, problems, achievements, agreements. Passing the expertise and obtaining RWE
  • OpenBIM. Does IFC solve all compatibility problems between different platforms?
  • Regions and information modeling: creating a cloud platform for regions and municipalities based on federal GISOGD.
  • Megapolis in digital perspective — digital twins of Russian cities

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 4 Technology
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Государство и BIM: опыт внедрения в строительной отрасли
11 сентября 2020
10:00—11:30

Строительная отрасль России переходит на информационное моделирование, а это влечет за собой масштабное переформатирование не только процесса проектирования и строительства, но и согласований, требований к проектам, документооборота, хранения информации. Как рынок и государство готовятся к полному погружению в BIM обсудят эксперты сессии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • BIM в цифрах: внедрение технологий информационного моделирования в России. Плановые показатели к 2024 году для обеспечения полной цифровой трансформации строительной отрасли
  • Регуляторы цифровой стройки: нормативы, законодательные коллизии, необходимые инициативы. Проектировщики и девелоперы vs стандарты — готовы ли представители рынка работать по правилам, которым будут следовать контрольные и надзорные органы
  • Интеграция информационных систем органов исполнительной власти, регулирующих строительную отрасль и ЖКХ
  • Нормативно-техническое регулирование производства стройматериалов. Что планирует сделать власти для перевода производителей на цифру?
  • Эффект внедрения: первые проекты, реализованные в BIM, — опыт, проблемы, достижения, согласования. Прохождение экспертизы и получение РВЭ
  • OpenBIM. Все ли проблемы совместимости разных платформ решает IFC?
  • Регионы и информационное моделирование: создание на основе федеральной ГИСОГД облачной платформы для регионов и муниципалитетов
  • Мегаполис в цифровой перспективе — цифровые двойники российских городов


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №4 Technology
Аналитика на тему