A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Will the Blogosphere Replace Professional Journalism?
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

The realm of modern media is steadily expanding. People who previously just read the news are now becoming bloggers and sharing news, offering life advice with the kind of aplomb that was previously only done by celebrities and professional journalists. Young people dream of becoming online influencers. In this regard, traditional media outlets are losing their monopoly on how the information and conceptual field is shaped. How does a journalist differ from a blogger? What role will the blogosphere play in today’s media space? How is content creation technology affecting traditional media? How do modern technologies affect human consciousness and the perception of the world? How are audience’s preferences for content consumption changing? What is the main factor for today’s young people when choosing a source of information?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Заменит ли блогосфера профессиональную журналистику?
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

Сфера современных медиа неуклонно расширяется. Вчерашние читатели новостей становятся блогерами и делятся новостями, дают советы о жизни с апломбом, который раньше был присущ только звездам и профессиональным журналистам. Молодые люди мечтают стать инфлюенсерами в сети. На этом фоне традиционные СМИ теряют монополию на формирование информационного и понятийного поля. В чем различия между журналистом и блогером? Какое место займет блогосфера в современном медиапространстве? Как технологии для создания контента влияют на традиционные медиа? Как меняются предпочтения аудитории по потреблению контента? Что у современной молодежи становится основным фактором при выборе источника информации?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G1
Аналитика на тему