A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Socio-Cultural Projects: TETRA as a New Mechanism for Developing Creative Industries and Public-Private Partnerships
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45
In the era of scientific and technological transformations, mass digitalization, and the growing role of intellectual property, creative industries are becoming one of the most important areas for the development of the economy and society. By combining production in heritage (artistic and traditional crafts, museum and library science, etc.), culture and art, IT and digital, media, fashion, architecture, and creative research and development, creative industries identify new types of socioeconomic interaction and contribute to the success of territorial development. The location factor also plays an important role in the development of creative industries. Territories that are home to folk arts and crafts offers unique potential, where the ‘code of creativity’ has been established both historically and genetically. A substantial portion of Russia’s tangible and intangible heritage is located in such territories, where the majority of historical expertise, such as the artistic processing of metal, wood, glass, stone, ceramics, and bones, the art of embroidery, lace-making and much more, is concentrated. If such expertise is supplemented with modern expertise (IT, fashion, design, etc.), this will give a powerful impetus to the development of creative industries and the territories themselves that are the main keepers Russia’s ‘cultural code’. The creation and development of creative and industrial tourism clusters will help to organize a creative community.
What are some of the special aspects of setting up creative clusters based on historically established creative communities? How does the TETRA project (territories for the preservation and development of traditions and way of life) contribute to the creation of unique modern products in heritage-based creative industries? What forms of support are there for entrepreneurial activities in the territories? What are successful examples of public-private partnerships in the development of creative industries?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Социокультурные проекты: ТЕТРА как новый механизм развития креативных индустрий и государственно-частного партнерства
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45
В эпоху научно-технологических преобразований, массовой цифровизации и повышения роли интеллектуальной собственности креативные индустрии становятся одной из важнейших сфер развития экономики и общества. Объединяя производства в области наследия (художественные и традиционные ремесла, музейное и библиотечное дело и др.), культуры и искусства, сферы IT и диджитал, медиа, моды, архитектуры, креативных исследований и разработок (НИОКР), сфера креативных индустрий определяет новые виды социально-экономического взаимодействия, способствует территориальному развитию. При этом для креативных индустрий большую роль играет фактор места. Территории, относящиеся к местам традиционного бытования художественных промыслов, обладают уникальным потенциалом, где «код творчества» заложен исторически и генетически. Именно в этих местах располагается значительная часть объектов материального и нематериального наследия и сконцентрирована преобладающая часть исторических компетенций, таких как художественная обработка металла, дерева, стекла, камня, керамики, кости, искусства вышивки и кружевоплетения и многие другие. Если эти компетенции будут дополнены современными (IT, мода, дизайн и др.), это даст мощный импульс для развития креативных индустрий и самих территорий-хранителей российского «культурного кода»". Организовать творческое сообщество поможет создание и развитие креативных и промышленно-туристических кластеров.
Каковы особенности создания креативных кластеров на основе исторически сложившихся творческих сообществ? Как проект ТЕТРА (территории сохранения и развития традиций и уклада бытования) способствует созданию уникальных современных продуктов креативных индустрий на основе наследия? Какие существуют формы поддержки предпринимательской деятельности на территориях? Какие существуют успешные примеры государственно-частного партнерства в области развития креативных индустрий?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему