A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lockdown Era Culture: Is Digitalization a Source of Inspiration or a Forced Measure?
2 June 2021
10:00—11:00

In adapting to the new digital reality, cultural figures have been forced to search for new forms of creative self-expression. Simply transitioning content into digital has proven not to be sufficient — we need a fundamentally new language and have to look for new genres and formats of communication with the audience. How much demand is there for traditional cultural content in the digital environment? What new genres and cultural projects did the lockdown period spawn? Who was the pioneer of the new digital formats? How has digitalization affected the work of directors and artists?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
10:00—11:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innosocium LAB
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Культура эпохи локдауна: цифровизация – источник вдохновения или вынужденная мера?
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:00

Адаптируясь к новой цифровой реальности, деятели культуры вынужденно оказались в поисках новых форм творческого самовыражения. Оказалось, что простого перевода контента в цифру недостаточно — требуется принципиально новый язык, необходимо искать новые жанры и форматы коммуникации с аудиторией. Насколько востребован традиционный культурный контент в цифровой среде? Какие новые жанры и культурные проекты породил период локдауна? Кто оказался пионером новых цифровых форматов? Как цифровизация сказалась на творчестве режиссеров, художников, артистов?

Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
10:00—11:00
Зал
Павильон G, Лаборатория «Инносоциум»
Аналитика на тему