A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Who’s Cashing in on Whom: Bloggers on Business or Business on Bloggers?
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

Influencer marketing is one of the fastest growing advertising channels. Social media and messenger audiences are growing around the world each day, and major brands are reallocating resources to invest in advertising by bloggers. Data from RBC and the Association of Communication Agencies shows that YouTube and Instagram bloggers saw their income soar to RUB 11 billion in 2020, which is RUB 3 billion more than the advertising revenue of all newspaper and magazine publishers. Influencer ad campaigns can have a powerful commercial impact using the right channel. Blogger advertising: hype or a real business tool? Can collaborating with an influencer negatively affect a brand’s reputation? What promotional formats exist in social media and how do you not only choose the right channel, but also measure its effectiveness? How can a blogger and a business establish mutually beneficial cooperation, and is an intermediary needed for this? How should the new media market be regulated and how should previous legislation be adapted? Can bloggers compete with businesses by launching their own brands?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кто на ком зарабатывает: блогеры на бизнесе или бизнес на блогерах?
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Инфлюенс-маркетинг — один из самых быстрорастущих рекламных каналов. Каждый день аудитория социальных сетей и мессенджеров увеличивается по всему миру, а крупные бренды перераспределяют ресурсы, чтобы инвестировать в рекламу у блогеров. Согласно РБК и Ассоциации коммуникационных агентств, в 2020 году легальные доходы блогеров на YouTube и в Instagram достигли 11 млрд рублей, что на 3 млрд рублей больше, чем рекламная выручка всех издателей газет и журналов. Рекламные кампании у инфлюенсеров могут дать мощный коммерческий эффект, если найти правильный канал. Реклама у блогеров — это бизнес-инструмент или просто хайп? Может ли сотрудничество с инфлюенсером негативно сказаться на репутации бренда? Какие существуют форматы продвижения в социальных сетях и как не только выбрать правильный канал, но и измерить его эффективность? Как установить взаимовыгодное сотрудничество между блогером и бизнесом и нужен ли для этого посредник? Как необходимо регулировать рынок новых медиа и адаптировать прежние нормы законодательства? Могут ли блогеры конкурировать с бизнесом, запуская собственные бренды?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G1
Аналитика на тему