A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Can Russia be Competitive in a Creative World?
2 June 2021
16:45—18:15

Creative competition is growing. Cities and countries seek to attract talented, gifted individuals. Businesses are more interested than ever before in producing innovative products and services. Politicians, managers, entrepreneurs, and scientists are searching for an answer to the question of how to develop the production of ideas. How can local creative forces become competitive in the global world? Russia has a rich cultural and historical heritage and is the birthplace of numerous significant achievements in science and technology. Nevertheless, global creative competition is a new challenge for the country. What does Russia need to do to ensure it does not lose this battle? How can the ingenuity and creativity that is traditional for Russians become a foundation for prosperity and a strong economy?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
16:45—18:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Passage Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Конкурентна ли Россия в креативном мире?
2 июня 2021
16:45—18:15

Творческая конкуренция растет. Города и страны стремятся привлекать талантливых, одаренных людей. Бизнес заинтересован в производстве инновационных товаров и услуг больше, чем когда-либо раньше. Политики, менеджеры, предприниматели и ученые ищут ответ на вопрос: как развивать производство идей? Как сделать локальные творческие силы конкурентоспособными в глобальном мире? Россия — это богатое культурно-историческое наследие, родина многих знаковых достижений в науке и технике. И все-таки глобальная креативная конкуренция — это новый вызов для страны. Как не проиграть эту борьбу? Как сделать традиционную для россиян смекалку и креативность основой благосостояния и фундаментом для сильной экономики?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
16:45—18:15
Зал
Павильон G, Зал «Пассаж»
Аналитика на тему