A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Film Clusters and Filmmaking as a Growth Point. Tactics and Strategic Changes
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

Filmmaking is one of the fastest growing industries in the world. Its scope has doubled on a global scale over the past decade. Film production in regional locations plays an important role in shaping the cultural image of both a region and a country as a whole. Creating a diversified economy is one of the key focuses in regional development as a prerequisite for enhancing their competitiveness and investment appeal, thus the process of creating film clusters has begun in a number of Russian regions. How is the creative economy developing in Russia? Are there any successful examples of infrastructure being built to develop film production in the regions? What support measures are essential to the development of cinema and animation in Russia? What is the current state of filmmaking in the regions? Will the regions become new growth drivers for national cinematography?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Courtyard H, Krasnodar Region Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кинокластеры и кинопроизводство – точка роста. Тактика и стратегические изменения
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

Кинопроизводство — одна из наиболее быстрорастущих отраслей в мире. За последнее десятилетие ее объем в мировом масштабе вырос в два раза. Кинопроизводство, осуществляющееся в условиях региональных локаций, играет важную роль в формировании культурного имиджа как региона, так и страны в целом. Формирование диверсифицированной экономики является одним из важных направлений развития регионов как условие повышения их конкурентоспособности и инвестиционной привлекательности, в связи с чем в ряде регионов России в настоящее время запущен процесс создания кинокластеров. Как развивается креативная экономика в России? Есть ли успешные примеры создания инфраструктуры для развития кинопроизводства в регионах? Какие меры поддержки являются ключевыми для развития кино и анимации в России? Каково современное состояние кинопроизводства в регионах? Станут ли регионы новыми драйверами роста отечественного кинематографа?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Внутренний двор H, Зал Краснодарского края
Аналитика на тему