A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How to Capitalize on Ideas: Investing in Creative Industries
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

Manufacturing a piece of contemporary design necessitates an entire ecosystem that promotes creativity, supports newcomers to creativity and business, enables networking and collaboration, takes stock of global trends and local problems and helps the product enter new markets. Manufacturing a piece of contemporary design necessitates creating an ecosystem that promotes creativity, supports newcomers to creativity and business, enables networking and collaboration, takes stock of global trends and local problems and helps the product enter new markets. In many countries, creative entrepreneurs not only have opportunities to earn money, but to also utilize well-developed infrastructure for the support of entrepreneurship, including government support. A system of private investments and special venture funds is an obvious tool for developing the ecosystem of creative industries in Russia. In many countries, creative industries are traditionally subsidized by the government. Nevertheless, a system of private investments and special venture funds is an obvious tool for the development of a creative industry ecosystem in Russia. How do creative industry investment projects differ from ‘classic’ investment projects? Who in Russia is interested in investing in creative industries? When can an investor expect a return? How do venture funds work in other countries and areas of an innovative economy and what do we need to set up a venture fund for creative industries in Russia?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Courtyard H, Krasnodar Region Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как сделать капитал на идеях: инвестиции в креативные индустрии
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Производство современного творческого продукта требует создания вокруг себя целой экосистемы, стимулирующей креативность, поддерживающей дебютантов в творчестве и бизнесе, организующей неожиданные встречи и коллаборации, знакомящей с глобальными трендами и локальными проблемами, помогающей выходить на новые рынки. Во многих странах перед творческими предпринимателями открываются возможности не только зарабатывать, но и пользоваться развитой инфраструктурой поддержки предпринимательства, в том числе государственной поддержкой. Очевидным инструментом для развития экосистемы креативных индустрий в России является система частных инвестиций и специальных венчурных фондов. Во многих странах креативные индустрии традиционно дотируются государством. Тем не менее, очевидным инструментом для развития экосистемы креативных индустрий в России является система частных инвестиций и специальных венчурных фондов. Что отличает инвестпроекты креативных индустрий от «классических» инвестпроектов? Кто в России заинтересован в инвестициях в креативные индустрии? Когда инвестор может ожидать отдачи? Как работают венчурные фонды в других странах и областях инновационной экономики и что необходимо для создания венчурного фонда креативных индустрий в России?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Внутренний двор H, Зал Краснодарского края
Аналитика на тему