A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Prehistoric People in the Digital World: Creativity, Content, and Artificial Intelligence
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

Walter Benjamin wrote: «That which withers in the age of mechanical reproduction is the aura of the work of art.» In the era of digitalization, the actual process of creativity is losing its aura. Robots paint pictures. Artificial intelligence composes music. Virtual theatres and museums have appeared in Minecraft. In February 2021, the artist Beeple’s collage sold as a non-fungible token for nearly $70 million in London. The pandemic has resulted in digital technologies penetrating all facets of creativity and radically changes to the industry, creative processes, and consumers. How does digital technology affect consumer preferences? What content format is becoming the most popular in the era of digital ecosystems? Can digital art replace real art? Will the works of the digital world become more popular than the paintings of great artists? Can artificial intelligence take the place of famous artists, performers, and writers? What kind of society is it where people are engineers and programmers, and creators are computer programmes?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Древний человек в цифровом мире: творчество, контент и искусственный интеллект
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

«В эпоху технической воспроизводимости произведение искусства лишается своей ауры», — писал Вальтер Беньямин. В эпоху цифровизации ауру теряет сам процесс творчества. Роботы пишут картины, искусственный интеллект сочиняет музыку. В игре «Майнкрафт» появились виртуальные театры и музеи. В феврале 2021 года в Лондоне коллаж художника Beeple был продан в виде NFT-токена почти за 70 миллионов долларов. В результате пандемии цифровые технологии проникли во все сферы креатива, кардинально поменяв индустрию, творческие процессы и потребителя. Как цифровые технологии влияют на потребительские предпочтения? Какой формат контента становится популярным в эпоху цифровых экосистем? Может ли цифровое искусство заменить искусство реальное? Станут ли произведения цифрового мира более востребованными, чем картины великих художников? Может ли искусственный интеллект превзойти великих художников, артистов, писателей? Каким может стать общество, где люди — это инженеры и программисты, а творцы — это компьютерные программы?

Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему