A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pharmaceutical market of EAEU - trends, opportunities, perspectives
26 October 2018
14:30—16:00
Pharmaceutical market of the EAEU countries is a promising market due to the high demand in innovative and effective medical solutions and medicines, a set of government measures aimed at developing the pharmaceutical industry in the territory of the EAEU, health system reform to increase access to modern medical technologies and drugs. In recent years, the EAEU member countries have made a significant progress in the development of the pharmaceutical industry due to the implementation of numerous programs in the EAEU states. For example, in the Russian Federation due to program «PHARMA — 2020» production competencies and facilities covering a wide range of medicinal products has been developed. The international pharmaceutical industry made a major contribution to the implementation of this program, invested more than 5 billion euro in this sector, and contributed more than 30 billion in country economy. Currently the program «PHARMA — 2030» is being developed. It has the aim of the R&D sector development, export orientation, research competencies. An additional impetus to the development of the regional market as a whole and its national segments is provided by the creation of a single market for EAEU medicines, harmonized with international standards, including ICH and EU, and currently being implemented by member states.

Representatives of industrial associations, pharmaceutical manufactures, developers, regulatory authorities, other stakeholders concerned and representative of the Eurasian Economic Commission (TBC) participate in the session.
Date
26.10.2018
Forum
Eurasian Economic Forum
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Small Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фармацевтический рынок стран ЕАЭС - тренды, возможности, перспективы
26 октября 2018
14:30—16:00
Фармацевтический рынок стран ЕАЭС является перспективным растущим рынком, что связано с высокой потребностью в инновационных и эффективных медицинских решениях и лекарственных препаратах, комплексом государственных мер, направленных на развитие фармацевтической промышленности на территории стран-членов ЕАЭС, реформой системы здравоохранения по увеличению доступа к современным медицинским технологиях и лекарственным препаратам. За последние годы странами-членами ЕАЭС сделан существенный рывок в развитии фармацевтической промышленности благодаря реализации многочисленных программ в государствах ЕАЭС. Например, в Российской Федерации, благодаря программе «ФАРМА — 2020» осуществлена локализация производственных компетенций на территории России по широкому спектру лекарственных препаратов. Большой вклад в реализацию данной программы внесла международная фармацевтическая отрасль, инвестировав в данный сектор более 5 млрд. евро. В настоящее время идет разработка программы «ФАРМА — 2030», целью которой является развитие R&D сектора, экспортоориентированность, научно-исследовательские компетенции. Дополнительный стимул развития региональному рынку в целом и его национальным сегментам дает создание Единого рынка лекарственных средств ЕАЭС, гармонизированного с общепринятыми международными стандартами ICH и ЕС, и реализуемого в настоящее время государствами членами.

В сессии участвуют представители отраслевых организаций, фармацевтических производителей, компаний разработчиков, регуляторных органов, а также представитель Евразийской экономической комиссии.
Дата проведения
26.10.2018
Форум
Евразийский экономический форум
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Малый зал
Аналитика на тему