non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Success Factors: Ideas, Personnel, Skills
14 February 2019
12:00—13:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
National projects as an ambitious new approach to the development of the country as a whole

National projects are a single matrix into which we have tried to fit the life of the entire country. Never in the history of modern Russia has anything so complex, far-reaching, and ambitious been done before — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

We see national projects as an investment instrument that makes it possible to direct resources from different sources to priority goals. The funding specifications for national projects are really impressive, with more than RUB 25.7 trillion over the next 6 years. [...] Almost 1,000 project initiatives have been announced for nearly RUB 76 trillion. 250 of them are already investment proposals for a total amount of approximately RUB 12 trillion — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Favourable economic conditions have been created for development within the country

Financial markets and the banking system are generally stable. Unlike in many countries, the current situation here is satisfactory, which means a safe level of foreign debt, which has decreased over the past year by more than USD 60 billion. A positive balance of payments; a significant federal budget surplus of approximately 2.7% of the GDP. Growing international reserves – since the beginning of last year we have increased them by USD 43 billion [...] Unemployment remains at a record low of approximately 4.8% of the economically active population. As we expected, inflation at the beginning of the year increased to 5%, though we expect that in a year it will return to the target level — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

A key success factor is investing in people

Investing in the education of every person is the most effective investment in the development of the country — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Now, personnel and skills are the new oil and the new gold for our country — Svetlana Chupsheva, Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

ISSUES
Economic growth does not lead to an increase in the well-being of citizens

Last year, GDP grew by more than 2%. Economic growth has been recorded for the third year in a row. But we are not satisfied with the quality of this growth. The most important thing is that the people of this country have yet to feel this growth — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

People in our country still experience hardship and seek social justice. [...] The people of our country should not have to bear it “until the bright future” but should see the results every day. People trust not beautiful presentations and words but what they see with their own eyes — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Conservative regulatory framework

National projects are a breakthrough, and all our procedures and legislation are very conservative — Maksim Reshetnikov, Acting Governor of Perm Territory.

Insufficient training for a technological breakthrough

The goal of a technological breakthrough coincides at present with a personnel breakdown — Svetlana Chupsheva, Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

The system of secondary vocational education, which traditionally surrounds our enterprises, is incapable of preparing a single high-quality employee for our new industries — Andrey Komarov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chelyabinsk Pipe-Rolling Plant.

If we continue in the mindset that says ‘we must prepare 100,000 workers for such-and-such and industry’, we will always lag behind — Marat Atnashev, Dean, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO .

SOLUTIONS
An emphasis on achieving specific life quality indicators

What do we need to get and what do we need to do? More than 1.5 million apartments and 300,000 individual houses annually; 40 children's wards and hospitals built and reconstructed; 420 centres for ambulatory oncology-related care; 230,000 new places in schools; 245 children's technology parks; 345 rural mobile technology parks for children; [...] 40,000 km of roads repaired in the regions, and the same number in major cities and their suburbs; almost 50 reconstructed airfields; the elimination of a huge number of city dumps; world-class centres. [...] These are totally specific things that will be used to judge the implementation of national projects — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

National projects require investment, and during the initial stage, while we are promoting them, people do not immediately see the results. Solving everyday issues fosters trust, which can ultimately be transferred to large-scale projects — Maksim Reshetnikov, Acting Governor of Perm Territory.

Our country lives in different material dimensions. I’m not talking only about money but also about opportunities. Our key task is to minimize these differences between regions so that regardless of where they live, people have normal living conditions, decent wages, the ability to choose work, normal housing, roads, medicine, and education — Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

State support must be systemic and affordable

If the support measures that the state provides are well packaged and easily accessible to entrepreneurs, the effect will be much greater than when they are scattered, and it is not clear how to access them. [...] It is very important to set up a mechanism for dialogue between the state and business and so that it functions smoothly — Artyom Kopylov, Director General, Agromig.

Close cooperation between government and business in training personnel

We need to create a system of continuous education, invest money in it, and attract business to it — Andrey Komarov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chelyabinsk Pipe-Rolling Plant.

We need to build a system of knowledge transfer where business, government agencies, and society as a whole play much bigger roles — Marat Atnashev, Dean, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO .

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Факторы успеха: идеи, кадры, компетенции
14 Февраля 2019
12:00—13:30
Ключевые выводы
Национальные проекты — новый амбициозный подход к развитию всей страны

Национальные проекты — единая матрица, в которую мы постарались уложить жизнь всей страны. Никогда за историю современной России ничего подобного не делалось, такого сложного, масштабного, амбициозного — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Мы рассматриваем национальные проекты как инвестиционный инструмент, который позволяет направлять на приоритетные цели ресурсы из разных источников. Параметры финансирования национальных проектов действительно впечатляют — за ближайшие 6 лет более 25,7 трлн руб. <...> Заявлено почти 1000 проектных инициатив практически на 76 трлн руб. 250 из них — это уже инвестиционные предложения, общий объем — порядка 12 трлн руб. — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

В стране созданы благоприятные экономические условия для развития

Финансовые рынки, банковская система в целом стабильна. В отличие от многих стран, у нас адекватный текущей ситуации, а значит, безопасный уровень внешнего долга, который сократился за прошлый год более чем на $60 млрд. Положительный платежный баланс, значительный профицит федерального бюджета — около 2,7% ВВП. Растущие международные резервы — с начала прошлого года мы увеличили их на $43 млрд. <...> На рекордно низком уровне остается безработица — около 4,8% от численности экономически активного населения. Как мы и ожидали, инфляция в начале года выросла до 5%, но мы рассчитываем, что уже через год она вернется к целевому уровню — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Инвестиции в человека — ключевой фактор успеха

Инвестиции в образование каждого человека — это самые эффективные вложения в развитие страны — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Сегодня кадры и компетенции — новая нефть и новое золото для нашей страны — Чупшева Светлана, Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Проблемы
Рост экономики пока не приводит к повышению благосостояния граждан

По итогам прошлого года ВВП вырос более чем на 2%. Рост экономики фиксируется уже третий год подряд. Но качество этого роста нас не устраивает. Самое главное — что этот рост пока не ощущается нашими гражданами — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Люди в нашей стране пока живут трудно и хотят социальной справедливости. <...> Важно, чтобы граждане нашей страны не терпели „до светлого будущего“, а чувствовали результаты каждый день. Люди доверяют не красивым презентациям, словам, а тому, что видят своими глазами — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Консервативная нормативная база

Нацпроекты — это про прорыв, а все наши процедуры и законодательство очень консервативны — Решетников Максим, Губернатор Пермского края.

Недостаточный уровень подготовки кадров для технологического прорыва

Задача технологического прорыва сегодня сочетается с кадровым разрывом — Чупшева Светлана, Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Система среднего профессионального образования, которая традиционно окружает наши предприятия, не в состоянии подготовить ни одного качественного сотрудника для наших новых производств — Комаров Андрей, Председатель Совета директоров Челябинского трубопрокатного завода.

Если мы останемся в парадигме „подготовим 100 тыс. кадров для такой-то промышленности“, мы всегда будем отставать — Атнашев Марат, Ректор, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО.

Решения
Акцент на достижении конкретных показателей качества жизни

Что нужно получить и что нужно сделать? Более 1,5 млн квартир и 300 тыс. индивидуальных домов ежегодно; 40 построенных и реконструированных детских отделений и больниц; 420 центров амбулаторной онкологической помощи; 230 тыс. новых мест в школах; 245 детских технопарков; 345 мобильных технопарков для детей на селе; <...> 40 тыс. км отремонтированных дорог в регионах, столько же — в крупных городах и их пригородах; практически 50 реконструированных аэродромов; ликвидация огромного количества городских свалок; центры мирового уровня. <...> Это абсолютно конкретные вещи, по которым будут судить о выполнении национальных проектов — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Национальные проекты требуют инвестиций, и на первом этапе, пока мы их раскручиваем, люди не сразу видят результаты. А решение бытовых вопросов дает ресурс доверия, который в конечном итоге можно трансформировать на реализацию больших проектов — Решетников Максим, Губернатор Пермского края.

Наша страна живет в разных материальных измерениях. Речь идет не только о деньгах, но и о возможностях. Наша ключевая задача — чтобы такие различия между регионами стали минимальными, чтобы у людей, вне зависимости от того, где они живут, были нормальные условия для жизни, достойная зарплата, возможность выбирать работу, нормальное жилье, дороги, медицина, образование — Медведев Дмитрий, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации.

Господдержка должна стать системной и доступной

Те меры поддержки, которые государство оказывает, если они будут хорошо упакованы и легко доступны для предпринимателей, то эффект будет гораздо сильнее, чем когда они разрознены, непонятно, как их получить. <...> Этот механизм очень важен — настроить диалог между государством и бизнесом так, чтобы он проходил легко — Копылов Артем, Генеральный директор, «Агромиг».

Тесное взаимодействие государства и бизнеса в вопросах подготовки кадров

Нужно создать систему непрерывного образования, инвестировать туда деньги и привлечь туда бизнес — Комаров Андрей, Председатель Совета директоров Челябинского трубопрокатного завода.

Надо выстраивать систему передачи знаний, в которой роль у бизнеса, у госорганов, у всего общества гораздо выше — Атнашев Марат, Ректор, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС