A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women’s Associations and Societies on the Environmental and Climate Agenda
15 October 2021
09:30—11:00
Moderators
Tatyana Mitrova
Scientific Director of the Energy Center of the Moscow School of Management "Skolkovo"
Vasily Fokin
Head of Sustainable Development in Russia and the CIS, Danone SA
Speakers and experts
Lyazzat Akhmurzina
Executive Director of the Kazakhstan Association of Oil, Gas and Energy Sector Organizations KAZENERGY, member of the National Commission on Women Affairs and Family and Demographic Policy under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Nilima Bhat
Founder, Shakti Leadership, India
Bertha Dlamini
President, African Women in Electricity and Power, Republic of South Africa
Kamila Zhalilova
Head of the Clients and Industries Project Office, Deloitte
Inna Kirilkina
Head of Research Projects of the Women in Energy Association, Member of the Expert Group on Small-Scale LNG at the Energy Centre of the Skolkovo Moscow School of Management
Natalya Komarova
Governor of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area–Yugra
Inna Pigulevskaya
Ambassador, Women in Nuclear Russia; Deputy Head, Service for Nuclear and Radiation Security, Mashinostroitelny Zavod
Julia Ryzhova
Co-founder, Impact Capsule Research & Strategy Development Center
Antonina Seregina
Associate Professor, Department of World Economy, Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Женские ассоциации и сообщества в работе по экологической и климатической повестке»
15 октября 2021
09:30—11:00
Модераторы
Татьяна Митрова
Научный руководитель Центра энергетики Московской школы управления «Сколково»
Василий Фокин
Руководитель направления устойчивого развития в России и СНГ Danone SA
Спикеры и эксперты
Ляззат Ахмурзина
Исполнительный директор Казахстанской ассоциации организаций нефтегазового и энергетического комплекса KAZENERGY, член Национальной комиссии по делам женщин и семейно-демографической политике при Президенте Республики Казахстан
Нилима Бхат
Основатель программы развития лидерского потенциала «Шакти», Индия
Берта Дламини
Президент ассоциации African Women in Energy and Power, ЮАР
Камилла Жалилова
Руководитель проектного офиса по работе с ключевыми клиентами и рынками «Делойт»
Инна Кирилкина
Руководитель исследовательских проектов ассоциации «Женщины в энергетике», член экспертной группы по малотоннажному СПГ при Центре энергетики Московской школы управления «Сколково»
Наталья Комарова
Губернатор Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры
Инна Пигулевская
Амбассадор Объединения женщин атомной отрасли, заместитель начальника службы ядерной и радиационной безопасности АО «Машиностроительный завод»
Юлия Рыжова
Основатель центра исследований Impact capsule
Антонина Серегина
Доцент кафедры мировой экономики Дипломатической академии МИД России