A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women’s Cooperation in International Trade
15 October 2021
12:30—14:00
Women are playing an increasingly wide-ranging role in trade and economic relations. More and more often in today’s world, women are becoming senior executives at major industrial companies, and are heads of leading national and international companies. The number of female exporters is also increasing. The digital economy is providing women with new opportunities to master high-tech areas offering good export potential and new sales markets. The innovation sector reacted quickly to the changes that occurred during the pandemic. E commerce platforms began to be employed to a much greater extent, and female entrepreneurs are continuing to adapt their businesses to the new reality, while expanding their geographical reach.

What is it that binds international female entrepreneurial communities together, and what financial, non-financial, and insurance support should be offered? What role do women play in the promotion of national brands? What factors are unique to the creative industries when it comes to offering products and services in overseas markets? What factors have contributed to the success of female executives at international manufacturing companies?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Reading Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Женская кооперация в международной торговле»
15 октября 2021
12:30—14:00
Роль женщин в торгово-экономических отношениях постоянно расширяется. В современном мире женщины чаще становятся руководителями крупных промышленных предприятий, возглавляют ведущие национальные и международные компании. Растет число женщин-экспортеров. Цифровая экономика открывает для женщин новые возможности для освоения современных высокотехнологичных сфер с высоким экспортным потенциалом и новых рынков сбыта. Во время пандемии сфера инновационных разработок гибко отреагировала на возникшие изменения. Активно начали использоваться электронные торговые платформы. Женщины-предприниматели адаптируют свои бизнесы к новым условиям, расширяя географию поставок.

Каковы особенности международных кооперационных цепочек женского предпринимательства и необходимые нефинансовые, финансовые и страховые меры поддержки? Какова роль женщин в продвижении отечественных брендов? Каковы особенности вывода на зарубежные рынки продуктов и услуг креативных индустрий? Каковы факторы успеха женщин — руководителей международных производственных компаний?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Таврический дворец, Читальный зал
Аналитика на тему