A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women in the Development of Social Enterprise
13 October 2021
16:00—18:00
Female entrepreneurship has helped drive economic growth in several countries around the world. The proportion of women in social enterprise — a sector aiming to address social issues — is 50% higher than in traditional commerce. And social entrepreneurs have come to the fore during the pandemic, as they rapidly shifted their focus to anti-crisis and charity work. According to experts, demand for initiatives aimed at improving people’s quality of life will only continue to grow.

What social enterprise development strategies around the world have been most successful? What forms of social enterprise have proven to be most resilient during the COVID-19 pandemic? What can be done to roll out successful social projects across a larger area? What knowledge and skills are needed to succeed in social enterprise? In terms of offering support in Russia, what should be the subject of focus from a governmental, legislative, corporate, and regional perspective?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
16:00—18:00
Conference hall
Parliamentary Centre, Assembly Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Женщины в развитии социального предпринимательства»
13 октября 2021
16:00—18:00
Женское предпринимательство стало одним из драйверов роста экономики во многих странах мира. Доля женщин в социальном предпринимательстве, направленном на решение или смягчение социальных проблем, в полтора раза выше, чем в классическом коммерческом бизнесе. Особенно активно социальные предприниматели проявили себя в период пандемии, оперативно перестроившись на антикризисную и благотворительную деятельность. По мнению экспертов, востребованность проектов, улучшающих жизнь общества, будет только расти.

Какие стратегии развития социального предпринимательства наиболее успешны в мире? Какие виды и формы социального предпринимательства показали наибольшую устойчивость во время пандемии COVID-19? Как обеспечить тиражирование успешных социальных проектов? Какие знания и навыки необходимы для успеха в социальном бизнесе? В каком направлении должна идти государственная, законодательная, корпоративная и региональная поддержка в России?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
16:00—18:00
Зал
Парламентский центр, Актовый зал
Аналитика на тему