A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women in Pharmaceuticals: Working Together for a Healthy World
13 October 2021
16:00—18:00
Extending healthy life expectancy, promoting active aging, reducing the mortality are the main goals of the development of medicine and pharmaceuticals. Women are actively involved in the scientific development of modern drugs, ensure the uninterrupted functioning of enterprises for the production of drugs and protective equipment. The pandemic has demonstrated the need and importance of developing international cooperation in the progress of science and the pharmaceutical industry.

How to improve the training and retraining of personnel for modern pharmaceutical companies? What conditions and measures are needed to increase the level of participation of women in the development of pharmaceuticals? What is the motivating factor in choosing the profession of a pharmacist? What are the priority directions for the development of pharmaceuticals?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
16:00—18:00
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Женщины в фармацевтике: вместе за здоровый мир»
13 октября 2021
16:00—18:00
Увеличение продолжительности здоровой жизни, активное долголетие, снижение смертности являются основными целями развития медицины и фармацевтики. Женщины активно участвуют в научных разработках современных лекарств, обеспечивают бесперебойное функционирование предприятий по производству препаратов и средств защиты. Пандемия продемонстрировала необходимость и важность развития международного сотрудничества в развитии науки и фармацевтической отрасли.

Каким образом совершенствовать подготовку и переподготовку кадров для современных фармпредприятий? Какие условия и меры необходимы для повышения уровня участия женщин в развитии фармацевтики? Что является мотивирующим фактором при выборе профессии фармацевта? Каковы приоритетные направления развития фармацевтики?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
16:00—18:00
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 1
Аналитика на тему