A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women in Agribusiness. A Look to the Future
13 October 2021
13:45—15:15
The evolution of technology in the agricultural sector is facilitating the establishment of modern enterprises, the forging of new partnerships, and the creation of entire ecosystems on the agricultural market. In particular, a systemic approach to selling products and services (including those related to transport and logistics) is taking shape. Throughout the world, leading experts are noting that a greater proportion of women are working in the industry. However, much of this work is centred around low-skilled manual labour, and there is an increasing need to fundamentally reform the agricultural sector. Development projects need to incorporate programmes for women. Increasing the number of women in agribusiness will facilitate growth across the industry, as well as the development of social infrastructure.

What areas of development in the agricultural sector might potentially offer particular benefit to women? What factors need to be considered first and foremost when creating new jobs for women in the agricultural sector? What areas of development in the agricultural sector should be prioritized? In which branches of agribusiness are there likely to be demand for new jobs as the industry develops? What educational programmes for women in agribusiness will help them become highly qualified specialists? What new opportunities are opening up for women as a consequence of the spread of digital technology in agriculture?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
13:45—15:15
Conference hall
The Universe of Water Museum Complex, Universe of Water Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Женщины в АПК. Взгляд в будущее»
13 октября 2021
13:45—15:15
Эволюция технологий в сельском хозяйстве способствует созданию современных предприятий, новых партнерств, а также экосистем сельскохозяйственного рынка. Речь идет о системном подходе в реализации продуктов и услуг, в том числе транспортных и логистических. Международные эксперты по всему миру отмечают тенденцию увеличения доли женщин в этой сфере. Растет запрос на кардинальное изменение агропромышленного комплекса, в котором большая часть женщин работает в сфере низкоквалифицированного труда. При разработке проектов, нацеленных на развитие отрасли, необходимым условием должно быть включение в них программ для женщин в сфере АПК. Увеличение количества женщин-предпринимателей в сфере АПК будет способствовать развитию самой отрасли, а также развитию социальной инфраструктуры.

Какие перспективные направления развития АПК особенно актуальны для женщин? Какие факторы необходимо учитывать в первую очередь при создании новых рабочих мест для женщин в сфере АПК? Какие направления развития сельского хозяйства являются наиболее приоритетными? В каких областях появится запрос на новые рабочие места при развитии АПК? Какие образовательные программы для женщин в АПК будут способствовать переходу женщин на высококвалифицированные специальности? Какие новые возможности для женщин открываются с использованием цифровых технологий в АПК?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
13:45—15:15
Зал
Музейно-выставочный комплекс «Вселенная воды», Зал «Вселенная воды»
Аналитика на тему