A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women Entrepreneurs in Agribusiness: Best Practices in International Cooperation and Outcomes of Cooperation
14 October 2021
15:00—17:00
In the era of digital technologies, conditions on the market are evolving, while sales are being made across an increasing geographical area. Digitalization requires businesses to rapidly adapt and integrate new solutions, while working with international market players. The development and integration of digital technologies make up the most needed and promising areas of growth. Female entrepreneurs are implementing projects which are meeting the needs of agricultural businesses, including on the international market. Together, these projects are capable of modernizing the agricultural sector.

Which agricultural projects are encountering the greatest demand on the international investment market? How can international experience be employed to help boost female entrepreneurship in agriculture? What successful case studies exist of female entrepreneurs in agriculture changing perceptions of the sector over the past couple of years? What barriers are female entrepreneurs in agriculture encountering when presenting their projects on the international investment market, and how can they be overcome?
Date
14.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
15:00—17:00
Conference hall
The Universe of Water Museum Complex, Congress Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Успешные практики международного сотрудничества женщин-предпринимателей в АПК. Результаты взаимодействия»
14 октября 2021
15:00—17:00
Век цифровых технологий меняет условия рынка, расширяет географию продаж. Цифровизация требует от бизнеса быстрой адаптации и интеграции новых решений, взаимодействия с международными игроками рынка. Наиболее востребованные и перспективные направления развития — разработка и интеграция цифровых технологий. Женщины-предприниматели реализуют проекты, востребованные в агропромышленном комплексе, в том числе на международном рынке, и способны решать задачи модернизации сельского хозяйства.

Какие проекты АПК наиболее востребованы на международном рынке инвестиций? Как международный опыт может повлиять на развитие женского предпринимательства в АПК? Какие успешные кейсы женщин-предпринимателей АПК изменили представление о бизнесе за последние два года? С какими барьерами сталкиваются женщины-предприниматели АПК, представляя свои проекты на международном рынке инвестиций, и как их преодолеть?
Дата проведения
14.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
15:00—17:00
Зал
Музейно-выставочный комплекс «Вселенная воды», Зал «Конгресс»
Аналитика на тему