A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Professions in Agribusiness: A Look to the Future
15 October 2021
11:00—13:00
Agriculture is becoming an increasingly high-tech sector, with information being drawn from fields, from farms, and from weather stations. Artificial intelligence, computer vision, and robotics are all set to play a key role in increasing productivity in the coming decade. Accordingly, agricultural specialists will require retraining. According to analysts, the sector will require people with the ability to operate fleets of robots and drones for the purposes of weeding, applying fertilizer, and monitoring conditions for plant growth. In the near future, the automation of agribusiness and the transformation of farms into integrated digital systems will offer enticing opportunities to entrepreneurs. In addition, a new model for agribusiness will have a significant impact on female participation in the development of the sector.

What professions in agriculture are set to decline in popularity? What recommendations could be put forward to agricultural producers to prepare for the forthcoming changes? Will it be more optimal to recruit new workers, or train current ones? What recommendations could be put forward to women working in agribusiness?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
11:00—13:00
Conference hall
The Universe of Water Museum Complex, Congress Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Цифровые профессии АПК. Взгляд в будущее»
15 октября 2021
11:00—13:00
Сельское хозяйство становится все более высокотехнологичным: информация поступает с поля, фермы, метеостанций. В ближайшее десятилетие ключевую роль в росте производительности труда будут играть искусственный интеллект, компьютерное зрение и робототехника. Специалистам в сельском хозяйстве потребуется переподготовка. По прогнозам аналитиков, в АПК потребуются навыки управления парком роботов и дронов для прополки растений, внесения удобрений и контроля условий роста растений. Автоматизация сельского хозяйства и превращение фермерских хозяйств в единые цифровые системы в ближайшем будущем станет перспективным направлением для предпринимателей. Изменение модели сельского хозяйства окажет существенное влияние на участие женщин в развитии отрасли.

Какие профессии будут терять популярность в сфере АПК? Что можно рекомендовать производителям сельскохозяйственных товаров для подготовки к предстоящим изменениям? Какую стратегию в отношении персонала стоит выбрать: найм новых сотрудников или обучение текущих? Какие рекомендации можно дать женщинам, занятым в сельском хозяйстве?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
11:00—13:00
Зал
Музейно-выставочный комплекс «Вселенная воды», Зал «Конгресс»
Аналитика на тему