A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How the Digital Transformation Can Improve Access to Finance
15 October 2021
10:00—11:30
The new digital reality is now a permanent presence in our lives. We are witnessing the rapid development of financial technologies and digital services and the launch of platform solutions such as faster payments systems, online marketplaces and digital citizenship. Access to financial services is secured through the development of online service channels. Take up has accelerated and become more widespread in society, which is partly a consequence of the COVID-19 pandemic and self-isolation. The development of financial platforms, crowdfunding and factoring, faster payment services for business and other infrastructure solutions continues apace.

Securing access to financial services and improving financial and digital literacy are key to increasing female participation in the economy. Financially speaking, women are less protected in the event of unforeseen circumstances, while often assuming responsibility for household budgets. Helping women acquire modern financial competencies and knowledge of long-term planning and investment tools enables them to more effectively manage finances at home and to start cost-effective business initiatives.

What financial skills and competencies do women need to ensure that they can freely navigate the digital environment and make active use of modern financial technologies? What can be done to provide female entrepreneurs in the SME segment with easier access to capital? What areas of collaboration to increase financial inclusion and financial literacy need to be prioritized at international associations and organizations?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Reading Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Цифровая трансформация как фактор повышения финансовой доступности»
15 октября 2021
10:00—11:30
Новая цифровая реальность прочно вошла в нашу жизнь. Мы свидетели стремительного развития финансовых технологий, цифровых сервисов и запуска платформенных решений, таких как система быстрых платежей, маркетплейс, цифровой профиль гражданина. Доступность финансовых услуг обеспечивается через развитие онлайн-каналов обслуживания. Их использование стало более частым и широким, что в том числе связано с пандемией COVID-19 и самоизоляцией. Идет развитие финансовых платформ, краудфинансирования и факторинга, сервисов быстрых платежей для бизнеса и других инфраструктурных решений.

Ключевыми факторами, влияющими на расширение участия женщин в экономике, являются обеспечение их доступа к финансовым услугам и повышение финансовой и цифровой грамотности. Женщины меньше защищены финансово от непредвиденных ситуаций, при этом чаще отвечают за управление семейными финансами. Формирование современных финансовых компетенций у женщин, знание инструментов долгосрочного планирования и инвестирования позволит им эффективно выстраивать финансовое управление как на уровне домохозяйств, так и при создании собственных бизнес-проектов.

Какие финансовые знания и компетенции необходимы женщинам для того, чтобы они могли свободно ориентироваться в цифровой среде, активно пользоваться современными финансовыми технологиями? Как облегчить доступ к капиталу женщинам-предпринимателям в секторе малого и среднего бизнеса? Какие направления сотрудничества в области повышения финансовой доступности и финансовой грамотности должны быть включены в качестве приоритетных в повестки международных объединений и организаций?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Читальный зал
Аналитика на тему