A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Modern Technologies in Healthcare
15 October 2021
10:00—11:30
In today’s world, the development of healthcare has taken on even greater significance. Cutting-edge technologies are employed to prevent disease, and rehabilitation following infection is becoming a crucial area. As the main consumers of medical services, women play a key role in taking decisions regarding their family’s health and creating demand for the latest diagnosis and treatment methods. What’s more, according to international research, 53% of registered biotech patents and 52% of registered pharmaceutical patents name at least one woman among the authors.

What cutting-edge technologies offer the most potential in terms of rehabilitation and preventing, diagnosing, and treating disease? What can be done to increase trust in new medical technologies (including nuclear medicine) among female consumers? What programmes are facilitating the development and implementation of innovative technologies? Could increased female participation help accelerate the implementation of cutting-edge biomedical technologies? What successful practices are facilitating professional growth and development for women in healthcare?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 20
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Современные технологии в здравоохранении»
15 октября 2021
10:00—11:30
В современном мире развитие здравоохранения получило дополнительный значительный импульс. Современные технологии применяются для профилактики заболеваний. Одним из ключевых направлений становится реабилитация после инфекций. Являясь основными потребителями медицинских услуг, женщины играют решающую роль в принятии решений в сфере сохранения здоровья семьи и формировании запроса на использование новейших методов диагностики и лечения. В то же время, по данным международных исследований, среди авторов 53% патентов, зарегистрированных в биотехнологии, и 52% патентов, зарегистрированных в фармацевтике, есть хотя бы одна женщина.

Какие современные технологии являются наиболее перспективными для профилактики, диагностики, лечения заболеваний и реабилитации? Как повысить доверие женщин-потребителей к новым технологиям в медицине, в том числе к ядерной медицине? Какие программы способствуют развитию и внедрению инновационных технологий? Может ли участие женщин ускорить внедрение современных биомедицинских технологий? Какие успешные практики способствуют профессиональному росту и развитию женщин в здравоохранении?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 20
Аналитика на тему