A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Self-Made: Lifelong Learning
15 October 2021
12:00—13:30
Production technologies are being replaced at an increasingly rapid rate. At the same time, knowledge and skills in a range of areas are fast becoming obsolete. All this is causing a disparity between what employers are looking for, and what jobseekers can offer in terms of qualifications. In order to meet the needs of the labour market, a new approach to training and retraining personnel is needed. Education is changing. Lifelong learning involves constantly renewing all the skills and expertise that both the employer, and employee, can offer. In order to remain competitive on the labour market, every worker needs to engage in an ongoing process of renewing their skills and knowledge, and to be prepared to master new professions throughout the course of their life.

What can be done to motivate educational institutions to proactively react to shifting requirements in the labour market? What factors are helping to get more female professionals involved in lifelong learning? How should statistics on people undergoing additional education be collated for analysis purposes? What successful programmes and practices to encourage lifelong learning among female professionals currently exist?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 20
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Self-making: образование на протяжении жизни»
15 октября 2021
12:00—13:30
Ускорение смены производственных технологий и стремительное устаревание знаний и навыков приводит к увеличению разрыва между требованиями работодателей и квалификацией соискателей на рынке труда. Для удовлетворения запроса рынка труда необходимо формирование нового подхода к подготовке и переподготовке кадров. Меняется парадигма образования. В основе концепции непрерывного образования лежит необходимость постоянного обновления всего комплекса навыков и компетенций как со стороны работодателя, так и со стороны сотрудника. Для поддержания конкуренции на рынке труда каждому человеку необходимо постоянно обновлять свои знания и навыки, быть готовым к освоению новых профессий на протяжении всей жизни.

Как мотивировать учебные заведения проактивно реагировать на изменение потребностей рынка труда? Какие факторы повышают участие работающих женщин в непрерывном образовании? Каким образом собирать статистику о получении дополнительного образования с целью последующего анализа? Каковы успешные программы и практики, стимулирующие работающих женщин к участию в непрерывном образовании?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 20
Аналитика на тему