A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Developing and Supporting Civic Engagement and Public Institutions as the Key Condition of Successful Government Policy: International Best Practices in Public–Private Partnership
13 October 2021
09:00—10:30
The 2030 global sustainable development agenda has placed particular importance on ensuring that women are able to participate in society fully and effectively, and that they are provided with equal opportunities to take leadership roles at all levels of decision-making processes, including in public life. Public organizations, including non-profits, play a key role in civil society, with women often taking leading positions. They are united by a sense of active civil involvement, social responsibility, and a commitment to traditional values. Women are spearheading key social initiatives and building platforms to help people share successful experience. In so doing, they are helping to strengthen ties between government and public institutions.

What initiatives by female leaders to build civil society institutions have proven to be most successful? What are governments doing to help develop public institutions? How can successful experience by female leaders be employed in the development of civil society at an international level?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
09:00—10:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Reading Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Развитие и поддержка гражданских активностей и общественных институтов как основное условие успешной государственной политики. Международный опыт государственно-общественного взаимодействия»
13 октября 2021
09:00—10:30
В глобальной Повестке дня в области устойчивого развития на период до 2030 года особо отмечена необходимость обеспечить всестороннее и эффективное участие женщин и их равные возможности для руководства на всех уровнях принятия решений, в том числе в общественной жизни. Важными элементами гражданского общества являются различные общественные объединения, в том числе некоммерческие организации. Активная гражданская позиция, социальная ответственность, приверженность традиционным ценностям — обязательные качества женщин — лидеров этих организаций. Женщины инициируют социально значимые проекты, создают коммуникационную среду для обмена успешным опытом, тем самым способствуя укреплению взаимоотношений между государственными и общественными институтами.

Какие инициативы женщин-лидеров в области развития институтов гражданского общества являются наиболее успешными? Какие условия создаются государствами для развития общественных институтов? Как использовать успешный опыт женщин-лидеров в развитии гражданского общества на международной арене?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
09:00—10:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Читальный зал
Аналитика на тему